Chief Editor

David A. R. Kristovich, Illinois State Water Survey, Prairie Research Institute, University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign


Andrew W. Ellis, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

Bart Geerts, University of Wyoming

Qi (Steve) Hu, University of Nebraska–Lincoln

Marwan Katurji, University of Canterbury

Katherine Klink, University of Minnesota

Wen-Chau Lee, National Center for Atmospheric Research

Anita Rapp, Texas A&M University

Sandra Yuter, North Carolina State University at Raleigh

Associate Editors

David Bodine, University of Oklahoma

Pao-Liang Chang, Central Weather Bureau

Scott M. Ellis, National Center for Atmospheric Research

Daniel J. Leathers, University of Delaware

Maximilian Maahn, University of Colorado Boulder

John Nielsen-Gammon, Texas A&M University

Steven Quiring, The Ohio State University

Scott Robeson, Indiana University Bloomington

Di Tian, Auburn University

Tracy Twine, University of Minnesota

Marcus van Lier-Walqui, Columbia University and NASA Goddard Institute for Space Studies

Lulin Xue, National Center for Atmospheric Research

Peyman Zawar-Reza, University of Canterbury

Peer Review Support Staff

Rebecca Perriello and Sharon Kristovich, Assistants to David A. R. Kristovich

Tiffany Bischoff, Assistant to Bart Geerts

Laura Buttner, Assistant to Marwan Katurji and Anita Rapp

Hayley Charney, Assistant to Andrew W. Ellis

Alejandro Mazariegos, Assistant to Katherine Klink

Megan Valcour, Assistant to Qi (Steve) Hu and Wen-Chau Lee

Christine Ziebarth, Assistant to Sandra Yuter

Production Staff

Mark E. Fernau, Lead Technical Editor
Jessica A. LaPointe, Lead Copy Editor
Rex Horner, Author Submission Support