Interested in being a member of a STAC Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the STAC Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Erica Callahan, ecallahan@ametsoc.org.

Membership

Dr. Kristie J. Franz
kfranz@iastate.edu
Chair
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Kristie J. Franz
3023 Agronomy Hall
Iowa State University
Ames, IA 50011
John N. McHenry
john.mchenry@baronams.com
Vice-Chair
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
John N. McHenry
917 Thoreau Drive
Raleigh, NC 27609
Dr. Martha C. Anderson
martha.anderson@ars.usda.gov
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Martha C. Anderson
USDA - Agricultural Research Service
Hydrology and Remote Sensing Laboratory
Bldg 007, Rm 104, BARC-West, 10300 Baltimore Ave
Beltsville, MD 20705
Konstantinos M. Andreadis
kostas@hydro.washington.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Pasadena, CA 43210
Dr. Elias J. Deeb
elias.j.deeb@usace.army.mil
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/15/2022
Dr. Elias J. Deeb
US Army Cold Regions Research and Enginee
72 Lyme Road
Hanover, NH 03755
Dr. Clara S. Draper
clara.draper@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Clara S. Draper
NOAA ESRL
PSD
325 Broadway, Mail Code R/PSD1
Boulder, CO 80305
Dr. David J. Gochis
gochis@ucar.edu
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2020
Dr. David J. Gochis
NCAR
RAL
3450 Mitchell Lane
Boulder, CO 80301
Dr. Mike Hobbins
mike.hobbins@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Mike Hobbins
NOAA - ESRL - PSD
National Integrated Drought Information System
325 Broadway
Boulder, CO 80305
Dr. Justin Lee Huntington
justinh@dri.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Justin Lee Huntington
Desert Research Insitute
2215 Raggio Parkway
Reno, NV 89512
Dr. Sujay V. Kumar
Sujay.V.Kumar@nasa.gov
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Sujay V. Kumar
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Code 617, Hydrological Sciences Lab
Greenbelt, MD 20771
Dr. Joshua K. Roundy
jkroundy@ku.edu
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Joshua K. Roundy
Department of Civil, Environmental & Architectural
University of Kansas
1530 W. 15th Street
Lawrence, KS 66045
Mr. Matthew R. Beitscher
matthew.beitscher@slu.edu
Student Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Mr. Matthew R. Beitscher
Saint Louis University
3642 Lindell Blvd.
O'Neil Hall 303
St. Louis, MO 63108
Nichole Hammond
nichole.hammond@noaa.gov
Student Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2021
Nichole Hammond
Brewster Building
Room D206
E 10th Street
Greenville, NC 27858
Mr. Timothy M. Lahmers
TimothyLahmers@email.arizona.edu
Student Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2022
Mr. Timothy M. Lahmers
University of Arizona
Department of Atmospheric Sciences
1118 E 4th St, PO Box 210081
Tucson, AZ 85721
Dr. Melissa Wrzesien
wrzesien@unc.edu
Student Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Melissa Wrzesien
104 South Road
Mitchell Hall
Chapel Hill, NC 27599