Contacts

STAC Leadership Contacts:

Current Commissioner:  Prof. Ankur Desai, desai@aos.wisc.edu

Past Commissioner:  Dr. Genene Fisher, genene.fisher@noaa.gov

Incoming Commissioner:  Prof. Kristie Franz, kfranz@iastate.edu

STAC Board Websites

STAC Committee Websites

AMS Staff Contacts:

STAC membership focal points: Erica Callahanecallahan@ametsoc and Anne L. McDonough, amcdonough@ametsoc.org

Digital Products and Design (DPaD) Director: Brian Mardirosian, bmardirosian@ametsoc.org

Speciality meeting focal point: Claudia Gorski, cgorski@ametsoc.org

Awards focal point: Anne L. McDonough, amcdonough@ametsoc.org

AMS Community Forum Coordinator:  Erik Wilkeewilke@ametsoc.org

STAC Website and Web Editors Assistance:

STAC Web Editors  (Review this information for board and committee web page editors) 

Contact Brian Mardirosian, 617-226-3962, with questions

Member Name, Title or Email Address Changes:

Send a note to:  amsaddr@ametsoc.org

If your roster is missing a member for your Board or Committee:

B/C Chairs can contact Erica Callahan at ecallahan@ametsoc.org and courtesy copy Genene Fisher, genene.fisher@noaa.gov

General AMS and Community Contacts:

AMS Key Contacts Directory

AMS Community Directory

Click here to return to main AMS website.