STAC Leadership Contacts:

Current Commissioner:  Dr. Genene Fisher,

Past Commissioner:  Bruce Telfeyan, (home) and (work)

Incoming Commissioner:  Prof. Ankur Desai,

STAC Board Websites

STAC Committee Websites

AMS Staff Contacts:

STAC membership focal points: Erica Callahan:  ecallahan@ametsoc and Anne L. McDonough,

Web focal point: Brian Mardirosian,

Speciality meeting focal point: Claudia Gorski,

Awards focal point: Anne L. McDonough,

STAC Website and Web Editors Assistance:

STAC Web Editors  (Review this information for board and committee web page editors) 

Contact Brian Mardirosian, 617-226-3962, with questions

Member Name, Title or Email Address Changes:

Send a note to:

If your roster is missing a member for your Board or Committee:

B/C Chairs can contact Anne L. McDonough, and cc:  Bruce Telfeyan,

General AMS and Community Contacts:

AMS Key Contacts Directory

AMS Community Directory

Click here to return to main AMS website.