Interested in being a member of a STAC Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the STAC Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Erica Callahan, ecallahan@ametsoc.org.

Membership

Dr. Amy H. Butler
amy.butler@noaa.gov
Chair
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Amy H. Butler
NOAA Chemical Sciences Division
325 Broadway
Boulder, CO 80305
Dr. Rei Ueyama
rei.ueyama@nasa.gov
Vice-Chair
1/1/2020 - 1/15/2023
Rei Ueyama
NASA Ames Research Center
MS 245-5
Moffett Field, CA 94035
Marta Abalos
mabalosa@ucm.es
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Marta Abalos
Depto. de Fisica de la Tierra y Astrofisica
Universidad Complutense de Madrid
M
28040 PZA. CIENCIAS
SPAIN
Dr. Natalia Calvo
calvo@ucar.edu
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2021
National Center for Atmospheric Research
3450 Mitchell Lane
Boulder, CO 80307
Dr. Sean M. Davis
sean.m.davis@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2021
Sean M. Davis
NOAA
Chemical Sciences Division, Mail Stop R/CSD-8
325 Broadway
Boulder, CO 80305
Laura Holt
laura@nwra.com
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Laura Holt
NorthWest Research Associates
3380 Mitchell Lane
Boulder, CO 80301
Ms. Clara Orbe
clara.orbe@nasa.gov
Member
1/1/2020 - 1/15/2023
Ms. Clara Orbe
277 Washington Avenue 6G
Brooklyn, NY 11205
Dr. Rei Ueyama
rei.ueyama@nasa.gov
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2023
Rei Ueyama
NASA Ames Research Center
MS 245-5
Moffett Field, CA 94035
Krzysztof Wargan
Krzysztof.Wargan-1@nasa.gov
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Krzysztof Wargan
NASA/GSFC Global Modeling and Assimilation Office
Science Systems and Applications, Inc.
Global Modeling and Assimilation Office, Code 610.
Greenbelt, MD 20771
Mr. Darryn W. Waugh
waugh@jhu.edu
Member
1/1/2020 - 1/15/2023
Darryn W. Waugh
320 Olin Hall
Johns Hopkins Univ.
3400 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21218
Dr. Andrea A. Lopez Lang
alang@albany.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Andrea A. Lopez Lang
Dept. of Atmospheric & Environmental Science
University at Albany
1400 Washibgton Avenue Es-323
Albany, NY 12222
Dr. Nathaniel J. Livesey
Nathaniel.J.Livesey@jpl.nasa.gov
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Nathaniel J. Livesey
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Mail Stop 183-701
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, CA 91109
Student Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2021
Simon H. Lee
Department of Meteorology
University of Reading
Berkshire
RG6 6BB
UNITED KINGDOM