Interested in being a member of a STAC Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the STAC Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Erica Callahan, ecallahan@ametsoc.org.

Membership

Dr. Rebecca D. Adams-Selin
rselin@aer.com
Chair
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Rebecca D. Adams-Selin
101 Nelson Drive
16 WS 557 WW
Offutt AFB, NE 68113
Dr. Clark Evans
evans36@uwm.edu
Vice-Chair
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Clark Evans
Univ of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Dept of Mathematical Sciences
PO Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201-0413
Dr. Alicia M. Bentley
alicia.bentley@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Alicia M. Bentley
NOAA/NWS/NCEP
Environmental Modeling Center
5830 University Research Ct.
College Park, MD 20740
Dr. Louisa Bogar Nance
nance@ucar.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Louisa Bogar Nance
667 Ponderosa Ct
Louisville, CO 80027
Mr. Joseph Slezak
jslezak@weatherworksinc.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Mr. Joseph Slezak
122 North Locust Lake Road
Blairstown, NJ 07825
Mrs. Cyrena-Marie Arnold
Cyrenabriede@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2020
Mrs. Cyrena-Marie Arnold
15 Chestnut Court
Concord, NH 03301
Dr. Robert F. Banks
robert.f.banks@delta.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Robert F. Banks
Delta Air Lines, Inc.
1010 Delta Blvd. (OC1, 3rd Floor)
Atlanta, GA 30354
Mr. Martin A. Baxter
baxte1ma@cmich.edu
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2022
Mr. Martin A. Baxter
Central Michigan University
Dept. of Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
314 Brooks Hall
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48859
Dr. James I. Belanger
james.belanger@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Dr. James I. Belanger
1601 Cascade Overlook
Peachtree City, GA 30269
Dr. Jason C. Furtado
jfurtado@ou.edu
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Jason C. Furtado
Univ of Oklahoma
School of Meteorology
120 David L. Boren Blvd.
Norman, OK 73072
Ms. Gail I. Hartfield-Supina
gail.hartfield@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2020
Ms. Gail I. Hartfield-Supina
National Weather Service
WFO Raleigh, NC
1005 Capability Dr., Suite 300
Raleigh, NC 27606
Dr. Justin McLay
mclaybytheocean@yahoo.com
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Justin McLay
Naval Research Laboratory
Marine Meteorology Division
7 Grace Hopper Ave., Stop 2
Monterey, CA 93943
Dr. Shawn M. Milrad
shawn.milrad@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Shawn M. Milrad
Applied Aviation Sciences
Embry Riddle Aeronautical University
600 S. Clyde Morris Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Dr. Sam Ng
sng1@msudenver.edu
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Sam Ng
Metropolitan State College of Denver
Dept. of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
PO Box 173362, Campus Box 22
Denver, CO 80217
Mr. Jonathan C. Porter
porter@accuweather.com
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Mr. Jonathan C. Porter
AccuWeather, Inc.
385 Science Park Road
State College, PA 16801
Mr. Alex Tardy
alexander.tardy@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2020
NOAA, National Weather Service
11440 West Bernardo Drive
San Diego, CA 92127
Ms. Jennifer E. Tate
jenni4t8@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Ms. Jennifer E. Tate
NOAA/NWS/NCEP
Weather Prediction Center
5830 University Research Ct
College Park, MD 20740
Dr. Jerry W. Wegiel
jerry.w.wegiel@saic.com
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Jerry W. Wegiel
Meteorologist/DNXM
106 Peacekeeper Dr.,
STE 2N3
Offutt AFB, NE 68113
Ms. Nusrat Yussouf
nusrat.yussouf@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Ms. Nusrat Yussouf
CIMMS/OU/NSSL
120 David L. Boren Blvd.
Norman, OK 73072
Mr. Christopher D. McCray
mccraycd@gmail.com
Student Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2019
Mr. Christopher McCray
McGill University
Room 945, Burnside Hall
805 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal,
H3A 0B9
CANADA