Interested in being a member of a STAC Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the STAC Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Erica Callahan, ecallahan@ametsoc.org.

Membership

Dr. Saravanan Arunachalam
sarav@email.unc.edu
Chair
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Saravanan Arunachalam
Institute for the Environment
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hi
100 Europa Drive, Suite 490
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
Erik D. Kabela
kabelaed@ornl.gov
Vice-Chair
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Erik D. Kabela
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
P.O Box 2008 MS6165
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6165
Stefano Alessandrini
alessand@ucar.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Stefano Alessandrini
National Center for Atmospheric Research
Research Applications Laboratory
3450 Mitchell Lane, FL-2 Room 2116
Boulder, CO 80301
Dr. Paul E. Bieringer
paulb@aerisllc.com
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Paul E. Bieringer
National Center for Atmos. Research
PO Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
Mrs. Christina E. Cecelski
cliaskos@udel.edu
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2021
Mrs. Christina E. Cecelski
9318 Cherry Hill Road
Apt. 204
College Park, MD 20740
Ms. Areana Flores
areana.flores@hotmail.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
San Jose State University
Department of Meteorology
One Washington Square
San Jose, CA 95192
Dr. John Hannan
john.r.hannan2.civ@mail.mil
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2021
Dr. John Hannan
Defense Threat Reduction Agency
8725 John J Kingman Rd.
Ft. Belvoir, VA 22060
Dr. Denise Hertwig
d.hertwig@reading.ac.uk
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Denise Hertwig
University of Reading
Department of Meteorology
Reading
UNITED KINGDOM
Vlad Isakov
Isakov.Vlad@epa.gov
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Vlad Isakov
National Exposure Research Laboratory
Computational Exposure Division
Mail Code E243-4, 109 T.W. Alexander Drive
Research Triangle Park, NC 27711
Erik D. Kabela
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Erik D. Kabela
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
1 Bethel Valley Road
P.O. Box 2008, MS-6015
Oak Ridge, TN 37831
Dr. Yaitza Luna-Cruz
yalunas@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Yaitza Luna-Cruz
DoD - DTRA Reachback - ARA
8725 John J. Kingman Road
Fort Belvoir, VA 22060
Ariel Stein
ariel.stein@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Ariel Stein
NOAA / Air Resources Laboratory
R/ARL - NCWCP - Room 4217
5830 University Research Court
College Park, MD 20740
Chenghao Wang
cwang210@asu.edu
Student Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2020
Chenghao Wang
Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ 85287