Interested in being a member of a STAC Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the STAC Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Erica Callahan, ecallahan@ametsoc.org.

Membership

Dr. Geoffrey T. Stano
geoffrey.stano@nasa.gov
Chair
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Geoffrey T. Stano
NASA SPoRT/ENSCO, Inc.
320 Sparkman Dr. - Room 3004
Huntsville, AL 35805
Dr. Sonja A. Behnke
sbehnke@lanl.gov
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Sonja A. Behnke
Los Alamos National Laboratory
PO Box 1663, D466
Los Alamos, NM 87545
Ms. Elizabeth A. DiGangi
edigangi2008@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Ms. Elizabeth A. DiGangi
4012 Goshawk Drive
Norman, OK 73072
Mr. Jason K. Jordan
jason.jordan@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Jason K. Jordan
National Weather Service
2579 South Loop 289
Suite 100
Lubbock, TX 79423
Dr. Amitabh Nag
amitabhnag@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Amitabh Nag
Florida Institute of Technology
150 West University Blvd
Department of Physics and Space Sciences
Melbourne, FL 32901
Dr. Natalia N. Solorzano
nataliansolo@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Natalia N. Solorzano
Digipen Institute of Technology
9931 Willows Road NE
Redmond, WA 98052
Dr. Scott M. Steiger
scott.steiger@oswego.edu
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Scott M. Steiger
State University of New York at Oswego
Atmospheric and Geological Sciences
34 Draper St.
Oswego, NY 13126
Mr. Charles C. Woodrum
charles.woodrum@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Mr. Charles C. Woodrum
NOAA/NWS - Pacific Region Headquarters
Inouye Regional Center
1845 Wasp Blvd., Bldg 176
Honolulu, HI 96818
Jennifer G. Wilson
jennifer.g.wilson@nasa.gov
Member
1/31/2018 - 1/31/2021
Jennifer G. Wilson
NE-L
Kennedy Space Center, FL 32899
Ms. Elizabeth A. DiGangi
edigangi2008@gmail.com
Student Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2019
Ms. Elizabeth A. DiGangi
University of Oklahoma
School of Meteorology
120 David L. Boren Blvd, Suite 5900
Norman, OK 73072