Back

Scientific and Technological Activities Commission

Home

Membership

Dr. Ward Seguin
ward.met@gmail.com
Non-Voting Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2017
Riverside Technology, inc.
69 West Fairway Drive
Etowah, NC 28729-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Dev. Niyogi
dniyogi@purdue.edu
Chair
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2018
Dept. of Agronomy and Dept. of EAS
Purdue University
915 W. State Street
Lilly Hall of Sciences
West Lafayette, IN 47906-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Jorge Gonzalez
gonzalez@me.ccny.cuny.edu
Vice-Chair
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
CUNY
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
140th Convent Ave, Steinman Hall (T-238)
New York, NY 10031-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Haider Taha
haider@altostratus.com
Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
Altostratus Inc.
940 Toulouse Way
Martinez, CA 94553-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Jan Kleissl
jan@kleissl.com
Member
1/16/2011 - 1/15/2017
UC San Diego
Dept. of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
9500 Gilman Dr. 0411
MAE-EBUII-580
La Jolla, CA 92093-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Chandana Mitra
chandana@auburn.edu
Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
Auburn University
210 Petrie Hall
Department of Geology and Geography
Auburn, AL 36849-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Zhihua Wang
zhwang@asu.edu
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
Arizona State University
School of SEBE
501 E Tyler Mall
ECG 252
Tempe, AZ 85287-5306
UNITED STATES
Ms. Xuemei Wang
eeswxm@mail.sysu.edu.cn
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
School of Env. Science and Engineering
Sun Yat-sen Univ.
135 Xingang West Rd.
Guangzhou, Guangdong 510275
CHINA
Dr. Shiguang Miao
sgmiao@ium.cn
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
China Meteorological Administration
Institute of Urban Meteorology (IUM)
No.55 Beiwaxili Road
Haidian District
Beijing, 100089
CHINA
Dr. Valery Masson
valery.masson@meteo.fr
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
Météo-France/CNRS
National Centre for Meteorological Resear
42 Av Coriolis
Toulouse, 31057
FRANCE
Mr. Jiachuan Yang
jyang104@asu.edu
Student Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2018
1216 E vista del cerro dr, apt 1056
Desert Palm Village
Tempe, AZ 85281-0000
UNITED STATES
Negin Nazarian
nenazarian@ucsd.edu
Student Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2018
3970 Goldfinch St
San Diego, CA 92103-0000
UNITED STATES
Full Version