Interested in being a member of a STAC Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the STAC Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Erica Callahan, ecallahan@ametsoc.org.

Membership

Dr. Justin Minder
jminder@albany.edu
Chair
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Justin Minder
University at Albany
Atmospheric and Environmental Sciences
DAES-ES351
Albany, NY 12210
Dr. Ethan D. Gutmann
gutmann@ucar.edu
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Ethan D. Gutmann
National Center for Atmospheric Research
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
Dr. Sebastian W. Hoch
sebastian.hoch@utah.edu
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Sebastian W. Hoch
Atmospheric Science Dept.
University of Utah
135 S. 1460 E. Room 819
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
Dr. Mimi R. Hughes
mimi.hughes@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Mimi R. Hughes
NOAA/ESRL/PSD
R/PSD2
325 Broadway Street
Boulder, CO 80305
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Matt Jeglum
125 S State St Rm 1311
Salt Lake City, UT 84139
Mr. Neil Lareau
neil.lareau@sjsu.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
San Jose Sate Univeristy
Department of Meteorology and Climate Sci
One Washington Square
San Jose, CA 95192
Prof. Lynn McMurdie
mcmurdie@atmos.washington.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Prof. Lynn McMurdie
University of Washington
Dept. of Atmospheric Sciences
Box 351640
Seattle, WA 98195
Prof. Alison D. Nugent
anugent@hawaii.edu
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Prof. Alison D. Nugent
University of Hawai'i at Manoa
2525 Correa Road, HIG 333
Honolulu, HI 96822
Dr. Kristen Lani Rasmussen
kristenr@rams.colostate.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Kristen Lani Rasmussen
2120 W Prospect Road
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Dr. Ivana Stiperski
ivana.stiperski@uibk.ac.at
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Ivana Stiperski
IMGI
University of Innsbruck
Innrain 52f
10000 INNSBRUCK
AUSTRIA
Student Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2021
Nicola Bodini
311 UCB
Boulder, CO 80309-0311
Mr. Peter Veals
peter.veals@utah.edu
Student Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Peter Veals
University of Utah
135 S 1460 E, #819
Salt Lake City, UT 84112