Contact AMS Publications

General Inquries

Any questions may be directed here if a specific contact is not available.
 amspubs@ametsoc.org

Permissions

Inquiries regarding use of our content.
 Permissions@ametsoc.org or
Permissions request

Billing

Inquiries regarding billing matters.
 PubsBilling@ametsoc.org

Copyrights

Inquiries regarding our copyright policy or to submit forms for accepted papers.
 Copyrights@ametsoc.org

Editorial Manager

Troubleshooting user account issues with our submission management system.
 EMAdmin@ametsoc.org

Author Support

Inquiries regarding the submission process.
Contact the journal you are submitting to from the list of journal inboxes.


Interim Director of Publications
Gwendolyn Whittaker
 gwhittaker@ametsoc.org
  617-226-3929

Publications Billing and AMS Office Manager
Caitlin Garrison
 cgarrison@ametsoc.org
  617-226-3915


Bulletin of the AMS

Editor-in-Chief
Jeff Rosenfeld
 jrosenfeld@ametsoc.org
  510-846-3616

Senior Editor
Christopher P. Cappella
 ccappella@ametsoc.org
  727-744-6039

Senior Production Editor
Denise Moy
 dmoy@ametsoc.org
  617-226-3952

Production Manager
Roger L. Wood
 rwood@ametsoc.org
  617-226-3937

Advertising
Sangjun Lee
 slee@ametsoc.org
  617-226-3921

Managing Editor
Bryan Hanssen
 bhanssen@ametsoc.org
  617-226-3951

News Editor/Media Relations
Rachel Thomas-Medwid
 rthomas@ametsoc.org
  617-226-3955

News Editor
Matt Gillespie
 mgillespie@ametsoc.org
  617-226-3953

Peer Review Support Manager
Gwendolyn Whittaker
 gwhittaker@ametsoc.org
  617-226-3929

Author Submission Support
Liz Wright
 bams@ametsoc.org
  617-226-3943


Books

Managing Editor
Sarah Jane Shangraw
 sjshangraw@ametsoc.org
  617-226-3941


Journals

If submission support is needed, please contact the inbox of the journal you are submitting to:

Jump to: Peer Review | Production | Technical Editors | Copy Editors

If you are looking for production or peer review staff related to a specific journal, please find the journal on Journals and Monographs and then consult that journal's “Editors and Staff Contacts” section.


Peer Review

Peer Review Support Manager
Gwendolyn Whittaker
 gwhittaker@ametsoc.org
  617-226-3929

Senior Peer Review Support Associate
Laura Buttner
 lbuttner@ametsoc.org
  617-936-5815

Senior Peer Review Support Associate
Andrea Herbst
 aherbst@ametsoc.org
  617-226-3982

Peer Review Support Associate
Hayley Charney
 hcharney@ametsoc.org
  617-936-5818

Peer Review Support Assistant
Erin Gumbel
 egumbel@ametsoc.org
  617-226-3926

Peer Review Support Coordinator
Tiffany Bischoff
 tbischoff@ametsoc.org
  617-936-5817

Senior Peer Review Support Associate
Felicia Gullotta
 fgullotta@ametsoc.org
  617-936-5827

Peer Review Support Associate
Christine E. Ziebarth
 cziebarth@ametsoc.org
  617-936-5816

Peer Review Support Assistant
Kerry Norton
 knorton@ametsoc.org
  617-226-3982


Production

Senior Manager for Publishing Operations
Mike Friedman
 mfriedman@ametsoc.org
  617-226-3924

Senior Production Assistant
Betsy Byers
 bbyers@ametsoc.org
  617-226-3975

Production Assistant
Spencer Dimmick
 sdimmick@ametsoc.org
  617-226-3932

Production Team Manager
Sheila Gafvert
 sgafvert@ametsoc.org
  617-226-3936

Senior Production Assistant
Liz Wright
 lwright@ametsoc.org
  617-226-3943

Production Assistant
Danielle M. Joyce
 djoyce@ametsoc.org
  617-226-3961


Technical Editors

Managing Technical Editor
Mark E. Fernau
 mfernau@ametsoc.org
  617-226-3942

Senior Technical Editor
Jack K. Creilson
 jcreilson@ametsoc.org
  617-226-3945

Senior Technical Editor
Richard R. Brandt
 rbrandt@ametsoc.org
  617-226-3944

Technical Editor
Hollis Baguskas
 hbaguskas@ametsoc.org
  617-226-3822


Copy Editors

Managing Copy Editor
Jessica LaPointe
 jlapointe@ametsoc.org
  617-226-3930

Senior Copy Editor
Ramesh Pillay
 rpillay@ametsoc.org
  617-226-3933

Senior Copy Editor
Andrea Schein
 aschein@ametsoc.org
  617-226-3939

Senior Copy Editor
Kristin Gilbert
 kgilbert@ametsoc.org
  617-226-3931

Senior Copy Editor
Nicole Rietmann
 nrietmann@ametsoc.org
  617-226-3922