Who We Are

 

The AMS Policy Program Team:

 

Paul Higgins
Paul Higgins

Director
AMS Policy Program

Contact: phiggins@ametsoc.org, 202-355-9818

William Hooke
William Hooke

Associate Executive Director & Senior Policy Fellow
American Meteorological Society

Contact: hooke@ametsoc.org, 202-355-9817

Serena Lekawa
Serena Lekawa

Program Assistant
AMS Policy Program

Contact: slekawa@ametsoc.org, 202-355-9812

Ya'el Seid-Green
Ya'el Seid-Green

Policy Program Associate
AMS Policy Program

Contact: yseidgreen@ametsoc.org, 202-355-9821

Shuchi Talati
Shuchi Talati

Postdoctoral Fellow
AMS Policy Program

Contact: stalati@ametsoc.org, 202-355-9820

Thasya Campbell
Thasya Campbell

Postdoctoral Fellow
AMS Policy Program

Contact: tcampbell@ametsoc.org, 202-355-9828

Anita Gajdecki
Anita Gajdecki

Adjunct Staff
AMS Policy Program

Contact: agajdecki@ametsoc.org

Jon Malay
Jon Malay

Nonresident Fellow

AMS Policy Program

Jeff Lazo
Jeff Lazo

Nonresident Fellow

AMS Policy Program

Kristen Averyt
Kristen Averyt

Nonresident Fellow

AMS Policy Program

More Results: