Back

Commission Weather, Water, and Climate Enterprise

Home

Membership

Mr. Stephen Bennett
Steve@vortvent.com
Ex Officio Past Chair
1/16/2010 - 1/15/2079
Riskpulse
3925 West Braker Lane
Third Floos
Austin, TX 78759-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Jon Davis
jon.davis@riskpulse.com
Ex Officio Past Chair
1/16/2010 - 1/15/2079
Riskpluse
3925 West Braker Lane
Austin
Austin, TX 78759-0000
UNITED STATES
Ms. Heidi Centola
wxbunny19@yahoo.com
Ex Officio Past Chair
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2079
Schneider Electric
11400 Rupp Dr.
Burnsville, MN 55337-0000
UNITED STATES
Brian D'Agostino
bdagostino@semprautilities.com
Co-Chairperson
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2017
San Diego Gas & Electric
Electric Distribution Operations
4031 Dalles Avenue
San Diego, CA 03264-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Lawrence Gloeckler III
lgloeckler@albany.edu
Co-Chairperson
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
University at Albany - SUNY
Dept. of Atmospheric and Environmental Sciences
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Sue Haupt
haupt@ucar.edu
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
National Center for Atmospheric Research
Research Application Lab
3450 Mitchell Lane
Boulder, CO 80301-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Mitchell Baer
mitchell.baer@hq.doe.gov
Member
1/16/2010 - 1/15/2017
US Dept. of Energy
Office of Energy and Efficiency
Forrestal Bldg.
1000 Independence Ave. SW
Washington, DC 20585-0000
UNITED STATES
Christopher Coleman
ccoleman@ercot.com
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
ERCOT
2705 West Lake Drive
Taylor, TX 76574-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Bradfield Lyon
Bradfield.Lyon@Maine.edu
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
Associate Research Scientist
International Research Institute for Climate Predi
The Earth Institute at Columbia University
110 Monell Bldg., LDEO
Palisades, NY 10964-8000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Scott Capps
scapps@atmosdatasolutions.com
Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
Vertum Partners
617 South Olive Street
Suite 400
Los Angeles, CA 90014-1644
UNITED STATES
Mr. Eric Wertz
Eric.Wertz@mdaus.com
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
MDA Information Systems, Inc.
820 W. Diamond Ave.
Suite 300
Gaithersburg, MD 20878-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Shunondo Basu
sbasu27@bloomberg.net
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
Rutgers University
10 Overland Road
East Brunswick, NJ 08816-0000
UNITED STATES
Mrs. Melanie Scott
melanie.scott@vaisala.com
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
Vaisala
2055 Craigshire Road
Suite 120
St. Louis, MO 63146-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. John Bosse
john.bosse@telventdtn.com
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
Schneider Electric
11400 Rupp Drive
Burnsville, MN 55337-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Dennis Stewart
Dstewart@earthnetworks.com
Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
Earth Networks
12410 Milestone Center Dr
Suite 300
Germantown, MD 20876-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Stephen Zebiak
steve@iri.columbia.edu
Ex Officio
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2018
International Research
Inst. for Climate and Society
LDEO/Monell 128
61 Route 9W
Palisades, NY 10964-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. James Romer
jfromer1@gmail.com
Student Member
5/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
Plymouth State University
17 High Street
Plymouth, NH 03264-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Joshua Gugel
jig5374@psu.edu
Student Member
5/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
Penn State
503 Walker Building
University Park, PA 16802-0000
UNITED STATES
Full Version