Interested in being a member of a CWWCE Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the CWWCE Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Anne L. McDonough at amcdonough@ametsoc.org.

Membership

Mr. Eric E. Wertz
Chair
2/1/2019 - 1/15/2021
Mr. Eric E. Wertz
MDA Informations Systems
Weather Data Solutions
820 W. Diamond Suite 300
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Mr. Shunondo Basu
sbasu101@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/15/2020
Mr. Shunondo Basu
Energy & Commodities
NJ
Mr. Evan Caron
evancaron@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Mr. Evan Caron
TrailStone Management Corp
2901 Via Fortuna Dr. Suite #125 - Ter. #6
Austin, TX 78746
Christopher T. Coleman
chris.coleman@ercot.com
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/15/2020
Christopher T. Coleman
ERCOT
2705 West Lake Drive
Taylor, TX 76574
Mr. Rob D'Arienzo
robert.darienzo@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Mr. Rob D'Arienzo
IBM Energy and Utilities
1 New Orchard Rd.
Amonk, NY 10504
Dr. Jeffrey Michael Freedman, CCM
jfreedman@albany.edu
Member
1/15/2019 - 1/15/2022
Dr. Jeffrey Michael Freedman, CCM
Atmos Sciences Research Ctr
251 Fuller Rd.
Albany, NY 12203
Carrie Gillespie
cllespie@us.ibm.com
Member
1/15/2019 - 1/15/2022
Carrie Gillespie
The Weather Co., an IBM Business
400 Minuteman Road
Andover, MA 01453
Jennifer L Kafka
jenny.kafka@rutgers.edu
Member
1/15/2019 - 1/15/2022
Jennifer L Kafka
196 Columbus Drive
Franklin Park, NJ 08823
Dr. Kristin A. Larson
kristin_a_larson@yahoo.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Kristin A. Larson
Boulder, CO
Dr. Ted W. Letcher
tletcher12@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/15/2021
Dr. Ted W. Letcher
U. S. Army Corps of Engineers
Cold Regions Research and Lab.
72 Lyme Rd.
Hanover, NH 03755
Dr. Bradfield Lyon
Bradfield.Lyon@Maine.edu
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/15/2020
Dr. Bradfield Lyon
Climate Change Institute
University of Maine
210 Sawyer Environmental Research Center
Orono, ME 04469
Mr. Ted Zarras
tedzarras@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Ted Zarras
Sesco Enterprises, LLC
220 Megawatt Ln
Greensburg, PA 15601
Mr. Jeremy D. Berman
chessmasterstorm@aol.com
Student Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Mr. Jeremy D. Berman
University at Albany/SUNY
Dept of Atmospheric and Environmental Science
1400 Washington Ave
Albany, NY 12203
Zachary Freitag Johnson
zfjohnson@aggiemail.usu.edu
Student Member
1/22/2018 - 1/31/2021
Zachary Freitag Johnson
Utah State University
4820 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322
Brian J. D'Agostino
bdagostino@semprautilities.com
Ex Officio Past Chair
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2027
Brian J. D'Agostino
San Diego Gas & Electric
Electric Distribution Operations
4031 Dalles Avenue
San Diego, CA 03264
Mr. Lawrence Christian Gloeckler, III
lgloeckler@albany.edu
Ex Officio Past Chair
2/1/2019 - 1/15/2027
Mr. Lawrence Christian Gloeckler, III
Riskpulse
3300 N. Interstate Highway 35
Floor 7
Austin, TX 78705