Interested in being a member of a CWWCE Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the CWWCE Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Anne L. McDonough at amcdonough@ametsoc.org.

Membership

Mr. Stephen B. Bennett
Steve@vortvent.com
Ex Officio Past Chair
1/1/2010 - No End Date
Mr. Stephen B. Bennett
Riskpulse
388 Market St.
Ste. 750
San Francisco, CA 94111
Ms. Heidi Centola
hcentola@gmail.com
Ex Officio Past Chair
1/1/2015 - No End Date
Ms. Heidi Centola
Gilbert, AZ 85296
Brian J. D'Agostino
bdagostino@semprautilities.com
Ex Officio Past Chair
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2027
Brian J. D'Agostino
San Diego Gas & Electric
Electric Distribution Operations
4031 Dalles Avenue
San Diego, CA 03264
Mr. Jon B. Davis
jon.davis@riskpulse.com
Ex Officio Past Chair
1/1/2010 - No End Date
Mr. Jon B. Davis
Riskpluse
3925 West Braker Lane
Austin, TX 78759
Mr. Lawrence Christian Gloeckler, III
lgloeckler@albany.edu
Chair
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Lawrence Christian Gloeckler, III
Riskpulse
3300 N. Interstate Highway 35
Floor 7
Austin, TX 78705
Christopher T. Coleman
ccoleman@ercot.com
Vice-Chair
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Christopher T. Coleman
1333 Shore District Dr.
Unit 1650
Austin, TX 78741
Mr. Shunondo Basu
sbasu101@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Mr. Shunondo Basu
Rutgers University
10 Overland Road
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
Mr. Evan Caron
evancaron@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Mr. Evan Caron
TrailStone Management Corp
2901 Via Fortuna Dr. Suite #125 - Ter. #6
Austin, TX 78746
Christopher T. Coleman
ccoleman@ercot.com
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2021
Christopher T. Coleman
ERCOT
2705 West Lake Drive
Taylor, TX 76574
Mr. Rob D'Arienzo
robert.darienzo@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Mr. Rob D'Arienzo
IBM Energy and Utilities
1 New Orchard Rd.
Amonk, NY 10504
Dr. Sue Ellen Haupt
haupt@ucar.edu
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Sue Ellen Haupt
National Center for Atmospheric Research
Research Application Lab
3450 Mitchell Lane
Boulder, CO 80301
Dr. Kristin A. Larson
kristin_a_larson@yahoo.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Kristin A. Larson
Street
Boulder, CO 80303
Dr. Ted W. Letcher
tletcher12@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Ted W. Letcher
U. S. Army Corps of Engineers
Cold Regions Research and Lab.
72 Lyme Rd.
Hanover, NH 03755
Dr. Bradfield Lyon
Bradfield.Lyon@Maine.edu
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Bradfield Lyon
Climate Change Institute
University of Maine
210 Sawyer Environmental Research Center
Orono, ME 04469
Mr. Eric E. Wertz
Eric.Wertz@mdaus.com
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2019
Mr. Eric E. Wertz
MDA Information Systems, Inc.
820 W. Diamond Ave.
Suite 300
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Mr. Ted Zarras
tedzarras@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Ted Zarras
Sesco Enterprises, LLC
220 Megawatt Ln
Greensburg, PA 15601
Mr. Jeremy D. Berman
chessmasterstorm@aol.com
Student Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Mr. Jeremy D. Berman
University at Albany/SUNY
Dept of Atmospheric and Environmental Science
1400 Washington Ave
Albany, NY 12203
Zachary Freitag Johnson
zfjohnson@aggiemail.usu.edu
Student Member
1/22/2018 - 1/31/2021
Zachary Freitag Johnson
Utah State University
4820 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322