Interested in being a member of a CWWCE Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the CWWCE Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Anne L. McDonough at amcdonough@ametsoc.org.

Membership

Chairperson
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Mr. Thomas J. Bedard
AccuWeather Enterprise Solutions
100 N Broadway
Suite 750
Wichita, KS 67202
Dr. Bonnie R. Brown
bonnierbrown@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Bonnie R. Brown
TriVector Services
4245 Balmoral Drive
Suite 306
Huntsville, AL 35801
Mr. Robert P. Dale
rdale@skywatch.org
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Robert P. Dale
Ingham Country Office of Homeland
Security and Emergency Management
Lansing, MI
Mr. Daniel B. Goff
goff.dan@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Mr. Daniel B. Goff
Accuweather Enterprise Solutions
100 N Broadway
Ste 750
Wichita, KS 67202
Melissa Huffman
melissa.huffman@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2021
Melissa Huffman
National Weather Service
Austin/San Antonio, TX
2090 Airport Rd
New Braunfels, TX 78130
Stephen Maloney
stephen.maloney@frb.gov
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Stephen Maloney
Federal Reserve Board
Washington, DC
Mr. Frank J. Marsik
marsik@umich.edu
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/15/2022
Mr. Frank J. Marsik
Univ. of Michigan
Space Research Bldg.
2455 Hayward, Rm 2543C
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2143
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Lucas McDonald
Wal-Mart Emergency Operations
406 S Walton Blvd
Bentonville, AR 72712
Mr. Matthew J. Moreland
matthew.moreland@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Mr. Matthew J. Moreland
National Weather Service
San Diego, CA
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/15/2020
Rebecca Moulton
FEMA
Atlanta, GA
Mr. Felix A. Nance
felixanance@yahoo.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Felix A. Nance
City of Hominy Oklahoma
219 W. First
P.O. Box 2019
Hominy, OK 74035
Ms. Mallory M. Nicholls, CBM
mallory.nicholls@yahoo.com
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/15/2022
Ms. Mallory M. Nicholls
News 13
20 North Orange Ave.
Suite 13
Orlando, FL 32839
Miss Ashley Orehek
amorehek@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Miss Ashley Orehek
Millersville University
Millersville, PA 17551
Mr. Andrew Thomas Pirring
Andrew.Pirring@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/15/2022
Mr. Andrew Thomas Pirring
NOAA
Innovum
DC
Adam Roser
aproserwx@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Adam Roser
NWS Forecast Office
11440 W. Bernardo Court., Suite 230
San Diego, CA 92127
Vanesa Urango
vanesa.urango@dos.nh.gov
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Vanesa Urango
12 A N. River Lake Rd
Nottingham, NH 03290
Student Member
1/1/2019 - 1/15/2022
Hannah Kinnett
Orlando, FL
Ms. Amber J. Liggett
Amberliggett@yahoo.com
Student Member
1/1/2019 - 1/15/2022
Ms. Amber J. Liggett
Millersville Univ.
Millersville, PA 15009
Lindsey Nixon
lmn09746@uga.edu
Student Member
1/1/2019 - 1/15/2022
Lindsey Nixon
University of Georgia
Athens, GA
Mark Glenn Richardson
markember2@gmail.com
Student Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Mark Glenn Richardson
Millersville University
Millersville, PA 17551
Ms. Emily Sullivan
merrick.authoress@gmail.com
Student Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Ms. Emily Sullivan
University of Georgia
GA
Mr. Robert G. Goldhammer
rggoldhamr@aol.com
Past Chair
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Robert G. Goldhammer
International Assoc. of Emergency Managers
Falls Church, VA 22046