Interested in being a member of a STAC Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the STAC Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Erica Callahan, ecallahan@ametsoc.org.

Membership

Scott D. Landolt
landolt@ucar.edu
Chair
5/1/2019 - 1/15/2021
Scott D. Landolt
3450 Mitchell Lane
BOULDER, CO 80301
Dr. Alexandria G. McCombs
alexandria.mccombs.phd@gmail.com
Emeritus Chair
5/1/2019 - 1/15/2021
Dr. Alexandria G. McCombs
8550 Arista Place
Apt 315
Broomfield, CO 80021
Dr. Joshua D. Aikins
Joshua.Aikins@Colorado.edu
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Joshua D. Aikins
CSWR
3393 Airport Road
Boulder, CO 80301
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Duncan Axisa
Droplet Measurement Technologies
2400 Trade Centre Avenue
Longmont, CO 80503
Mr. Kevin R. Brinson
kbrinson@udel.edu
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2020
Univ of Delaware
Dept. of Geography
216 Pearson Hall
Newark, DE 19716
David Halliwell
David.halliwell@canada.ca
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
David Halliwell
Environment & Climate Change Canada
4905 Dufferin Street
Office 19216
Toronto,
M3H 5T4
CANADA
Dr. Temple R. Lee
temple.lee@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Temple R. Lee
NOAA ATDD
456 S. Illinois Ave
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
Dr. Alexandria G. McCombs
alexandria.mccombs.phd@gmail.com
Member
5/1/2019 - 1/15/2021
Dr. Alexandria G. McCombs
8550 Arista Place
Apt 315
Broomfield, CO 80021
Michelle Rose Spencer
Michellerose0493@gmail.com
Student Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2021
Michelle Rose Spencer
6802 Dale Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80915