Interested in being a member of a STAC Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the STAC Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Erica Callahan, ecallahan@ametsoc.org.

Membership

Nazila Merati
nazila.merati@noaa.gov
Chair
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Nazila Merati
ERT/National Marine Fisheries Service
8380 Colesville Road
Suite 100A
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Mr. Jason E. Burks
Jason.Burks@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Mr. Jason E. Burks
3 Hawthorn Heights Blvd.
Huntsville, AL 35824
Ms. Margaret Caulfield
mcaulfield@verizon.net
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Ms. Margaret Caulfield
917 Robinson Rd
Townsend, DE 19734
Scott M. Collis
scollis@anl.gov
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Scott M. Collis
Argonne National Laboratory
Environmental Science Division
Building 240, 9700 S Cass Ave
Argonne, IL 60439
Mr. Marc E. Cotnoir
marc.cotnoir@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Mr. Marc E. Cotnoir
3238 Highland Lane
Fairfax, VA 22031-2810
Scott T. Jacobs
scott.jacobs@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2021
Scott T. Jacobs
NOAA/NWS/NCEP
5200 Auth Road
Room 302
Camp Springs, MD 20746
Dr. Patrick T. Marsh
patrick.marsh@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Patrick T. Marsh
NOAA Storm Prediction Center
120 David L. Boren Blvd
Suite 2300
Norman, OK 73072
JT Johnson
jjohnson@wdtinc.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
JT Johnson
DTN
201 David L. Boren Blvd
Suite 270
Norman, OK 73072
Mr. Paul A. Pisano
paul@allealle.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Mr. Paul A. Pisano
626 18th St. S.
Arlington, VA 22202
Miss Hannah Rachel Aizenman
haizenman@ccny.cuny.edu
Student Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Miss Hannah Rachel Aizenman
8721 63rd ave
Rego Park, NY 11374
Dr. Tiffany C. Vance
tiffany.c.vance@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Tiffany C. Vance
NOAA US IOOS Program
7600 Sand Point Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115