Interested in being a member of a CWWCE Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the CWWCE Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Anne L. McDonough at amcdonough@ametsoc.org.

Membership

Dr. John M. Lanicci
lanicci@southalabama.edu
Chair
1/1/2012 - 1/31/2020
Dr. John M. Lanicci
University of South Alabama
5871 USA Drive North, LSCB 384
Mobile, AL 36688
Joseph R. Brenner, Capt.
brenner_joseph@hotmail.com
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2021
Joseph R. Brenner, Capt.
KCI Inc.
921 Mercantile Dr., Suite H
Hanover, MD 21076
Ms. Rachael N. Isphording
risphording816@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Ms. Rachael N. Isphording
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Oak Ridge, TN 37831
Ms. Angel McCoy
angel.mccoy@boem.gov
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Ms. Angel McCoy
McCoy Environmental Group, Inc.
1505 Amherst Road
Hyattsville, MD 20783
Dr. Shawn W. Miller
shawn_w_miller@raytheon.com
Member
1/1/2012 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Shawn W. Miller
Raytheon
16800 E. CenterTech Pkwy
M/S S77/1026
Aurora, CA 80011
Ms. Emily L. Niebuhr
elniebuhr@gmail.com
Member
7/1/2018 - 1/31/2022
Ms. Emily L. Niebuhr
National Weather Service
Anchorage, AK
Dr. Roger S. Pulwarty
roger.pulwarty@noaa.gov
Member
7/1/2018 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Roger S. Pulwarty
NOAA
Earth System Research Laboratory
325 Broadway PSD1
Boulder, CO 80305
Courtney St. John
cstjohn@climatenexus.org
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Climate Nexus
New York, NY
Dr. Robert S. Webb
robert.s.webb@noaa.gov
Member
7/1/2018 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Robert S. Webb
NOAA/OAR/ESRL PSD
325 Broadway
Boulder, CO 80305