Interested in being a member of a CWWCE Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the CWWCE Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Anne L. McDonough at amcdonough@ametsoc.org.

Membership

Dr. Rebecca A. Bolinger
becky.bolinger@colostate.edu
Chair
1/1/2019 - 1/15/2022
Dr. Rebecca A. Bolinger
Colorado State University
1371 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Dr. Rodrigo J. Bombardi
rjbombardi@tamu.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Rodrigo J. Bombardi
George Mason University
4400 University Dr.
Dept. Atmos., Ocean, and Earth Sciences
Fairfax, VA 02155
Mr. Daniel J. Leathers
leathers@udel.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Daniel J. Leathers
Dept. of Geography
Univ. of Delaware
212 Pearson Hall
Newark, DE 19716-4399
Mr. James McMahon
jmcmahon@theclimateservice.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Mr. James McMahon
The Climate Service LLC
1 Page Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
Mr. Phillip A. Pasteris
phil.pasteris@frontier.com
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/15/2022
Mr. Phillip A. Pasteris
Jacobs
Global Water Resources
2020 SW 4th Ave.
Portland, OR
Dr. Terence R. Thompson
tthompson@theclimateservice.com
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/15/2022
Dr. Terence R. Thompson
129 Northpoint Drive
Spotsylvania, VA 22551
Dr. Marina M. Timofeyeva-Livezey
marina.timofeyeva@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/15/2022
Dr. Marina M. Timofeyeva-Livezey
NOAA NWS, OCWWS
1325 Eastwest Hwy,
SSMC2, room 13370
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Ms. Zahra Alani
zahra.alani@gmail.com
Student Member
1/1/2019 - 1/15/2022
Ms. Zahra Alani
Mississippi State University
Mississippi State, MS
Mr. Ajay Raghavendra
araghavendra@albany.edu
Student Member
1/1/2019 - 1/15/2022
Mr. Ajay Raghavendra
University of Albany
Albany, NY