Task Force on Professional Conduct

Dr. Melissa A. Burt
mburt@atmos.colostate.edu
Co-Chairperson
10/17/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Melissa A. Burt
1371 Campus Delivery
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Dr. Gary Lackmann
gary@ncsu.edu
Co-Chairperson
10/17/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Gary Lackmann
North Carolina State University
1125 Jordan Hall
Dept. of MEAS
Raleigh, NC 27695-8208
Dr. Mona Behl
mbehl@uga.edu
Member
10/17/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Mona Behl
Georgia Sea Grant College Program
1030 Chicopee Complex
Room # 1031B
Athens, GA 30602
Dr. Donna J. Charlevoix
donnac@unavco.org
Member
10/17/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Donna J. Charlevoix
UNAVCO
6350 Nautilis Drive
Boulder, CO 80301
John Cortinas, Jr.
john.cortinas@noaa.gov
Member
10/17/2018 - 1/31/2021
John Cortinas, Jr.
4301 Rickenbacker Causeway
Miami, FL 33149
Pamela G. Emch
Pam.Emch@ngc.com
Member
10/17/2018 - 1/31/2021
Pamela G. Emch
Northrop Grumman
One Space Park Drive
ST54CA/E1
Redondo Beach, CA 90278
Jenni L. Evans
jle7@psu.edu
Member
10/17/2018 - 1/31/2021
Jenni L. Evans
The Penn State University
Dept of Meteorology
503 Walker Bldg
University Park, PA 16802
Ms. Tanja E. Fransen
tanja.fransen@noaa.gov
Member
10/17/2018 - 1/31/2021
Ms. Tanja E. Fransen
National Weather Service
92 Airport Rd.
Glasgow, MT 59230-0924
Dr. Kevin H. Goebbert
Kevin.Goebbert@valpo.edu
Member
8/16/2019 - 1/15/2021
Dr. Kevin H. Goebbert
1809 Chapel Dr.
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Ms. Rebecca Haacker
rhaacker@ucar.edu
Member
10/17/2018 - 1/31/2021
Ms. Rebecca Haacker
NCAR
1850 Table Mesa Drive
NCAR
Boulder, CO 80305
Member
10/17/2018 - 1/31/2021
Jen Henderson
CIRES
S335 Ekeley Sciences
Boulder, CO 80304
Gaige Hunter Kerr
gaige.kerr@jhu.edu
Student Member
4/1/2019 - 1/15/2021
Gaige Hunter Kerr
The Johns Hopkins University
Department of Earth & Planetary Sciences
301 Olin Hall, 3400 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21218