Task Force on Professional Conduct

Dr. Melissa A. Burt
mburt@atmos.colostate.edu
Co-Chairperson
10/17/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Melissa A. Burt
1371 Campus Delivery
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Dr. Gary Lackmann
gary@ncsu.edu
Co-Chairperson
10/17/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Gary Lackmann
North Carolina State University
1125 Jordan Hall
Dept. of MEAS
Raleigh, NC 27695-8208
Dr. Mona Behl
mbehl@uga.edu
Member
10/17/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Mona Behl
Georgia Sea Grant College Program
1030 Chicopee Complex
Room # 1031B
Athens, GA 30602
Dr. Donna J. Charlevoix
donnac@unavco.org
Member
10/17/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Donna J. Charlevoix
UNAVCO
6350 Nautilis Drive
Boulder, CO 80301
Dr. John Cortinas, Jr.
john.cortinas@noaa.gov
Member
10/17/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. John Cortinas, Jr.
1315 East West Hwy #10356
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Dr. Pamela G. Emch
Pam.Emch@ngc.com
Member
10/17/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Pamela G. Emch
Northrop Grumman
One Space Park Drive
ST54CA/E1
Redondo Beach, CA 90278
Dr. Jenni L. Evans
jle7@psu.edu
Member
10/17/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Jenni L. Evans
The Penn State University
Dept of Meteorology
503 Walker Bldg
University Park, PA 16802
Ms. Tanja E. Fransen
tanja.fransen@noaa.gov
Member
10/17/2018 - 1/31/2021
Ms. Tanja E. Fransen
National Weather Service
92 Airport Rd.
Glasgow, MT 59230-0924
Ms. Rebecca Haacker
rhaacker@ucar.edu
Member
10/17/2018 - 1/31/2021
Ms. Rebecca Haacker
P.O. Box 3000
NCAR
Boulder, CO 80307
Member
10/17/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Jen Henderson
CIRES
S335 Ekeley Sciences
Boulder, CO 80304
Mr. Gaige H. Kerr
gaige.kerr@jhu.edu
Student Member
4/1/2019 - 1/15/2021
Mr. Gaige H. Kerr
The Johns Hopkins University
Department of Earth & Planetary Sciences
301 Olin Hall, 3400 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21218