Nominating Committee

Dr. Jose D. Fuentes
jdfuentes@psu.edu
Co-Chairperson
11/1/2019 - 1/15/2021
Dr. Jose D. Fuentes
508 Walker Building
Department of Meteorology
Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA 16802
Dr. Jennifer C. Alexander, Col.
jennifer.alexander@usafa.edu
Chair-Elect
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Jennifer C. Alexander, Col.
Permanent Professor and Head
Dept. of Econ. & Geoscience
2354 Fairchild Dr.
US Air Force Academy, CO 80840
Mr. Raymond J. Ban
raymondjban@gmail.com
Member
11/1/2019 - 1/15/2023
Mr. Raymond J. Ban
Ban & Associates, LLC
3525 Billingsley Drive
Marietta, GA 30062
Dr. Richard Dale Clark
Richard.Clark@millersville.edu
Chair
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Richard Dale Clark
Millersville Univ. of PA
Dept of Earth Sciences
P.O. Box 1002, 18 Creek Dr.
Millersville, PA 17551
Dr. Carol Anne Clayson
cclayson@whoi.edu
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Carol Anne Clayson
Woods Hole Oceanographic Inst
266 Woods Hole Rd.
MS #29
Woods Hole, MA 02543
Walter F. Dabberdt
wdabberdt@comcast.net
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Walter F. Dabberdt
1176 Woodland Court
Boulder, CO 80305-5645
Dr. Jose D. Fuentes
jdfuentes@psu.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/15/2020
Dr. Jose D. Fuentes
508 Walker Building
Department of Meteorology
Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA 16802
Sue Ellen Haupt
haupt@ucar.edu
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/15/2020
Sue Ellen Haupt
National Center for Atmospheric Research
Research Application Lab
3450 Mitchell Lane
Boulder, CO 80301
Michael Cottman Morgan
mcmorgan@wisc.edu
Member
11/1/2019 - 1/15/2023
Michael Cottman Morgan
Univ of Wisc-Madison
1225 W. Dayton St.
Room 1401
Madison, WI 53706
Dr. Dian J. Seidel, CCM
dian.seidel@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Dian J. Seidel, CCM
Chevy Chase, MD 20740
Dr. Chidong Zhang
chidong.zhang@noaa.gov
Member
11/1/2019 - 1/15/2023
Dr. Chidong Zhang
NOAA PMEL
SEATTLE, WA
Jenni L. Evans
jle7@psu.edu
Ex Officio
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2020
Jenni L. Evans
Penn State University
Dept. of Meteorology & Earth Science Ctr
503 Walker Bldg.
University Park, PA 16802
Mary M. Glackin
glackinmm@gmail.com
Ex Officio
11/1/2019 - 1/31/2021
Mary M. Glackin
3041 Sedgwick St
#202D
Washington, DC 20008
Richard D. Rosen
sec-treas@ametsoc.org
Non-voting Ex Officio
1/1/2008 - 1/31/2021
Richard D. Rosen
Secretary-Treasurer
c/o AMS
45 Beacon St.
Boston, MA 02108