Awards Oversight Committee

Roger M. Wakimoto
wakimotoroger@gmail.com
Chair
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2020
Roger M. Wakimoto
University of California, Los Angeles
Box 951405
2248 Murphy Hall
Los Angeles, CA 90095
Anthony J. Broccoli
broccoli@envsci.rutgers.edu
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Anthony J. Broccoli
Dept. of Environmental Sciences
Rutgers University
14 College Farm Rd
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-8551
Dr. Genene M. Fisher
genene.fisher@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Genene M. Fisher
NWS/NCEP
5830 University Research Court
College Park, MD 20740
Prof. Efi Foufoula-Georgiou
efi@uci.edu
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/15/2020
Prof. Efi Foufoula-Georgiou
Engineering Hall 5400
University of California
Irvine, CA 92697-2175
Michael J. McPhaden
michael.j.mcphaden@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/15/2020
Michael J. McPhaden
USDC/NOAA
Pacific Marine Environmental Lab
7600 Sand Point Way, NE
Seattle, WA 98115-6349
Dr. Donna J. Charlevoix
donnac@unavco.org
Ex Officio
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Donna J. Charlevoix
UNAVCO
6350 Nautilus Drive
Boulder, CO 80301
Prof. Amy C. Clement
aclement@rsmas.miami.edu
Ex Officio
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2020
Prof. Amy C. Clement
Univ. of Miami
4600 Rickenbacker Causeway
Miami, FL 33149-8000
Pamela G. Emch
Pam.Emch@ngc.com
Ex Officio
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2020
Pamela G. Emch
Northrop Grumman
One Space Park Drive
ST54CA/E1
Redondo Beach, CA 90278
Jenni L. Evans
jle7@psu.edu
Ex Officio
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2020
Jenni L. Evans
Penn State University
Dept. of Meteorology & Earth Science Ctr
503 Walker Bldg.
University Park, PA 16802
Mary M. Glackin
glackinmm@gmail.com
Ex Officio
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2021
Mary M. Glackin
3041 Sedgwick St
#202D
Washington, DC 20008
Dr. Kevin H. Goebbert
Kevin.Goebbert@valpo.edu
Ex Officio
8/16/2019 - 1/15/2023
Dr. Kevin H. Goebbert
1809 Chapel Dr.
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Maureen McCann, CBM, CCM
maureen.mccann@gmail.com
Ex Officio
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2022
Maureen McCann, CCM
Central Florida News 13
20 N. Orange Ave
Orlando, FL 32801
Michael J. McPhaden
michael.j.mcphaden@noaa.gov
Ex Officio
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2020
Michael J. McPhaden
USDC/NOAA
Pacific Marine Environmental Lab
7600 Sand Point Way, NE
Seattle, WA 98115-6349
Fiona M. Horsfall
Fiona.Horsfall@noaa.gov
Non-voting Ex Officio
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2020
Fiona M. Horsfall
1325 East West Hwy
AFS23/Climate Services Branch
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Richard D. Rosen
sec-treas@ametsoc.org
Non-voting Ex Officio
1/1/2008 - 1/31/2021
Richard D. Rosen
Secretary-Treasurer
c/o AMS
45 Beacon St.
Boston, MA 02108
Keith L. Seitter, CCM
kseitter@ametsoc.org
Non-voting Ex Officio
1/1/2009 - 1/31/2027
Keith L. Seitter, CCM
AMS
45 Beacon St.
Boston, MA 02108