Planning Commission

Dr. Jared A. Lee
jaredlee@ucar.edu
Member
10/12/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Jared A. Lee
National Center for Atmospheric Research
Research Applications Laboratory
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
Dr. Yvette P. Richardson
yrichardson@psu.edu
Commissioner
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Yvette P. Richardson
Penn State University
College of Earth and Mineral Sciences
014 Deike Bldg.
University Park, PA 16802
Dr. Frederick H. Carr
fcarr@ou.edu
Past President
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Frederick H. Carr
School of Meteorology
Univ. of Oklahoma
120 David L. Boren Blvd., Suite 5900 - National Weather Center
Norman, OK 73072
Dr. Alexander E. MacDonald
alexander.macdonald@spire.com
Past President
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2018
Dr. Alexander E. MacDonald
Spire Global Inc.
1320 Pearl St. - Suite 210
Boulder, CO 80302
Mr. Kenneth F. Carey
kencarey24@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Kenneth F. Carey
Earth Resources Technology (ERT), Inc.
14401 Sweitzer Lane
Suite 300
Laurel, MD 20707
Dr. Susan Jasko
jasko@calu.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Susan Jasko
California University of PA
Communication Studies
250 University Ave
California, PA 15419
Dr. Kimberly E. Klockow
kim.klockow@gmail.com
Member
6/1/2015 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Kimberly E. Klockow
Kimberly E Klockow
NOAA/OAR/OWAQ
1315 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Dr. Michael Cottman Morgan
mcmorgan@wisc.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Michael Cottman Morgan
Univ of Wisc-Madison
1225 W. Dayton St.
Room 1401
Madison, WI 53711
Dr. Rebecca E. Morss
morss@ucar.edu
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2018
Dr. Rebecca E. Morss
NCAR
PO Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
John C. Schaake, Ph.D.
jcschaake@comcast.net
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2018
John C. Schaake, Ph.D.
Annapolis, MD 21403
Prof. Xubin Zeng
xubin@atmo.arizona.edu
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2018
Prof. Xubin Zeng
Dept. Atmos. Sci.
PAS Bldg. #81
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ 85721
Dr. Roger M. Wakimoto
wakimotoroger@gmail.com
Ex Officio
3/1/2017 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Roger M. Wakimoto
University of California, Los Angeles
Box 951405
2248 Murphy Hall
Los Angeles, CA 90095