Planning Commission

Dr. Jared A. Lee
jaredlee@ucar.edu
Member
10/12/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Jared A. Lee
National Center for Atmospheric Research
Research Applications Laboratory
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
Dr. Yvette P. Richardson
yrichardson@psu.edu
Commissioner
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Yvette P. Richardson
Penn State University
College of Earth and Mineral Sciences
014 Deike Bldg.
University Park, PA 16802
Dr. Frederick H. Carr
fcarr@ou.edu
Past President
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Frederick H. Carr
School of Meteorology
Univ. of Oklahoma
120 David L. Boren Blvd., Suite 5900 - National Weather Center
Norman, OK 73072
Mr. Kenneth F. Carey
kencarey24@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Kenneth F. Carey
Earth Resources Technology (ERT), Inc.
14401 Sweitzer Lane
Suite 300
Laurel, MD 20707
Dr. Donna J. Charlevoix
donnac@unavco.org
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Donna J. Charlevoix
UNAVCO
6350 Nautilis Drive
Boulder, CO 80301
Dr. Pamela G. Emch
Pam.Emch@ngc.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Pamela G. Emch
Northrop Grumman
One Space Park Drive
ST54CA/E1
Redondo Beach, CA 90278
Dr. Susan Jasko
jasko@calu.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Susan Jasko
California University of PA
Communication Studies
250 University Ave
California, PA 15419
Dr. Kimberly E. Klockow
kim.klockow@gmail.com
Member
6/1/2015 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Kimberly E. Klockow
Kimberly E Klockow
NOAA/OAR/OWAQ
1315 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Ms. Maureen McCann, CBM, CCM
maureen.mccann@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Ms. Maureen McCann, CCM
News 13
20 N. Orange Ave.
Suite 13
Orlando, FL 32801
Dr. Michael Cottman Morgan
mcmorgan@wisc.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Michael Cottman Morgan
Univ of Wisc-Madison
1225 W. Dayton St.
Room 1401
Madison, WI 53711
Prof. Robert M. Rauber, CCM
r-rauber@illinois.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Prof. Robert M. Rauber, CCM
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Dept. of Atmospheric Science.
105 S. Gregory
Urbana, IL 61801
Bruce Telfeyan, AMS STAC Commissioner
rbt48@cox.net
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Bruce Telfeyan, AMS STAC Commissioner
557th Weather Wing
101 Nelson Drive
Offutt AFB, NE 68113-4039
Dr. Roger M. Wakimoto
wakimotoroger@gmail.com
Ex Officio
3/1/2017 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Roger M. Wakimoto
University of California, Los Angeles
Box 951405
2248 Murphy Hall
Los Angeles, CA 90095

Our Boards and Commissions are now part of the AMS Community