Annual Meeting Oversight Committee

Dr. Brian Etherton
briane678@gmail.com
Chair
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Brian Etherton
Jupiter
1320 Pearl St.
Boulder, CO 80302
Dr. Kristen Averyt
kristen.averyt@unlv.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Kristen Averyt
Desert Research Institute
2215 Reggio Parkway
Reno, NV 89512
Ms. Barbara G. Brown
bgb@ucar.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Ms. Barbara G. Brown
NCAR
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
Dr. James Doyle
james.doyle@nrlmry.navy.mil
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. James Doyle
U.S. Naval Research Laboratory
7 Grace Hopper Ave.
Monterey, CA 93943
Dr. Clark Evans
evans36@uwm.edu
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Clark Evans
Univ of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Dept of Mathematical Sciences
PO Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201-0413
Dr. John A. Knox
johnknox@uga.edu
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Dr. John A. Knox
Department of Geography
Room 204
210 Field Street, Geography/Geology Bldg.
Athens, GA 30602
Dr. Scott M. Mackaro
scott.mackaro@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Scott M. Mackaro
Iteris - ClearAg
Erie, CO 80516
Dr. Daniel Rothenberg
daniel@climacell.co
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Daniel Rothenberg
179 South Street
Boton, MA 02140
Dr. Jenni L. Evans
jle7@psu.edu
Ex Officio
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Jenni L. Evans
Penn State University
Dept. of Meteorology & Earth Science Ctr
503 Walker Bldg.
University Park, PA 16802
Ms. Mary M. Glackin
glackinmm@gmail.com
Ex Officio
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2021
Ms. Mary M. Glackin
3041 Sedgwick St
#202D
Washington, DC 20008
Dr. Stacey M. Hitchcock
stacey.hitchcock@unimelb.edu.au
Student Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Stacey M. Hitchcock
1371 Campus Delivery
Colorado State University
Ft. Collins, CO 80523