Interested in being a member of a CWWCE Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the CWWCE Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Anne L. McDonough at amcdonough@ametsoc.org.

Membership

Mr. Jonathan C. Porter
porter@accuweather.com
Chair
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Mr. Jonathan C. Porter
AccuWeather, Inc.
385 Science Park Road
State College, PA 16801
Mr. Donald H. Berchoff
don.berchoff@truweathersolutions.com
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Mr. Donald H. Berchoff
TruWeather Solutions
1303 Sawbridge Way
Reston, VA 20194
Dr. DaNa L. Carlis
dana.carlis@noaa.gov
Ex Officio, Chair, FIG
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. DaNa L. Carlis
NOAA/OAR
1315 East-West Highway
Suite 11412
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Dr. Gina M. Eosco
gmeosco@gmail.com
Ex Officio, Co-Chair, CECWCI
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Gina M. Eosco
Eastern Research Group
2300 Wilson Blvd.
Arlington, VA 22201
Mr. Thomas E. Fahy
tfahy@capitolgr.com
Member
1/1/2012 - 1/31/2019
Mr. Thomas E. Fahy
Capitol Meteorologics
1401 K Street, NW
Suite 502
Washington, DC 20005
Mr. Alan E. Gerard
lawafamily@aol.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Alan E. Gerard
NOAA
NSSL
120 David L. Boren Blvd., Room 3518
Norman, OK 73072
Mr. Ari B. Gerstman
gerstman@ucar.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
UCAR
1201 New York Ave NW
4th Floor
Washington, DC 20005
Dr. Jordan J. Gerth
jgerth@wisc.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Jordan J. Gerth
CIMSS/SSEC, University of Wisconsin-Madison
1225 W. Dayton Street
Madison, WI 53706
Ms. Erica A. Grow, CBM
erica.grow@nbcuni.com
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2019
Ms. Erica A. Grow
WNBC-TV
30 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, NY 10112
Douglas C. Hilderbrand
douglas.hilderbrand@noaa.gov
Past Chair
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Douglas C. Hilderbrand
National Weather Service
SSMC-2 Rm. 18454
1325 East/West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Dr. Susan Jasko
jasko@calu.edu
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Susan Jasko
California University of PA
Communication Studies
250 University Ave
California, PA 15419
Mrs. Deborah Lee
deborah.lee@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Mrs. Deborah Lee
NOAA
4840 South State Rd.
Great Lakes Environmental Research Lab
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
Ms. Ellen L. Mecray
Ellen.L.Mecray@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2012 - 1/31/2019
Ms. Ellen L. Mecray
NOAA
NESDIS/NCDC/CSD
630 Johnson Avenue, Suite 202
Bohemia, NY 11716