AMS logo     
 
  home Members Meetings Luncheon Survey Results Scholarships and Awards Information for Minorities and Women Contact Us
 
> members > current members  
 
Current Members: 2010 Board of Women and Minorities

Chair, Sepideh Yalda, Term '11
Millersville University
Dept. of Earth Sciences
Millersville, PA 17551
E: sepi.yalda@millersville.edu

Lourdes B. Aviles, Term '11
Plymouth State University
17 High Street
Plymouth, NH 03264
E: lourdes.aviles@plymouth.edu

Priti P. Brahma, Term '13
NOAA
1315 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
E: priti.brahma@noaa.gov

Melissa Burt, Term '13
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80524
E: mburt@atmos.colostate.edu

Jeffrey S. Gaffney, Term '12
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Dept. of Chemistry
Little Rock, AK 72204
E: jsgaffney@ualr.edu

Oswaldo Garcia, Term '13
San Francisco State University
Chair, Dept. of Geosciences
1600 Holloway Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94132
E: ogarcia@sfsu.edu

Rebecca Jennings, Term '13
FEMA
3003 Chamblee Tucker Road
Atlanta, GA 30341
E: rebecca.jennings@dhs.gov

Gregory S. Jenkins, Term '13
Howard University
2333 6th St. NW
Washington, DC 20059
E: gjenkins@howard.edu

Monique Y. Leclerc, Term '12
University of Georgia
Lab for Environmental Physics
1109 Experiment Street
Griffin, GA 30223-1731
E: mleclerc@uga.edu

Sreela Nandi, Term '11
NOAA/NWS
Office of Science and Technology
1325 East-West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910-3283
E: sreela@ucar.edu

Rajul Pandya, Term '11
UCAR
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
E: pandya@ucar.edu

Yvette P. Richardson, Term '13
Penn State University
Dept. of Meteorology
515 Walker Building
University Park, PA 16802
E: yrichardson@psu.edu

Ahsha N. Tribble, Term '12
NOAA
1401 Constitution Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20230
E: ahsha.tribble@noaa.gov

Quinton L. Williams, Term '13
Jackson State Univ.
Dept. of Physics, Atm. Sci. & Geoscience
1400 J. R. Lynch St.
Jackson, MS 39217
E: qlw15138@hotmail.com

Sepideh Yalda, Term '11
Millersville University
Dept. of Earth Sciences
Millersville, PA 17551
E: Sepi.Yalda@millersville.edu

Ian C. Colon Pagan, Term '11
Undergraduate Student Representative
Greensboro, NC 00723
E: ian_colon@yahoo.com

Jarrett D. Claiborne, Term '12
Undergraduate Student Representative
Jackson State University
Jackson, MS 39217
E: jarrettclaiborne@yahoo.com


2011 Chair: Sepideh Yalda




2001 Chair: Mish Michaels

2001 Chair: Mish Michaels
   
Problems using this site? Contact us.             Page Last Modified 16-Oct-2010