Publications Commission

Dr. Robert M. RauberCommissionerUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
r-rauber@illinois.eduterm expires 2019Dept. of Atmospheric Science.
105 S. Gregory
Urbana, IL 61801
Terms Expiring 2018
Dr. David P. JorgensenMember At LargeNOAA/NSSL
David.P.Jorgensen@noaa.govThe National Weather Center
120 David L. Boren Blvd.
Norman, OK 73072
Dr. Joseph B. KlempMember At LargeMMM
Foothill Lab
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
Terms Expiring 2019
Dr. Vanda GrubisicMember At LargeNCAR
grubisic@ucar.eduEarth Observatory Laboratory
P.O Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307

Committees of the Publications Commission



[ About the AMS | Atmospheric Policy Program | Conferences, Meetings, and Symposia ]
[ Education Programs and Resources ]
[ History of Earth Sciences | Journals and Publications | Local Chapter Information | Member Services ]
[ News and Information | Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) ]

[ Disclaimer | Contacts at AMS | Email AMS Web Administrator ]

Return to AMS Home Page Click on Logo to Return to AMS Home Page
© 2003 American Meteorological Society
Headquarters: 45 Beacon Street, Boston, MA 02108-3693
Phone: 617-227-2425; Fax: 617-742-8718