Interested in being a member of a STAC Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the STAC Commissioner.


Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Erica Callahan,

The Walter Orr Roberts Lecturer Award Committee

Dr. Genene M. Fisher
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Genene M. Fisher
NOAA National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Rm 14372
Silver Spring, MD 20850
Prof. Ankur R. Desai
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2021
Prof. Ankur R. Desai
University of Wisconsin
Atmospheric & Oceanic Sciences
AOSS 1549
Madison, WI 53706