Interested in being a member of a STAC Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the STAC Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Erica Callahan, ecallahan@ametsoc.org.

The Robert E. Horton Lecturer in Hydrology Award Committee

Dr. Jennifer C. Adam
jcadam@wsu.edu
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Washington State University
Civil & Environmental Engineering
P.O. Box 642910
Pullman, WA 99164
Dr. Martha C. Anderson
martha.anderson@ars.usda.gov
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Martha C. Anderson
USDA - Agricultural Research Service
Hydrology and Remote Sensing Laboratory
Bldg 007, Rm 104, BARC-West, 10300 Baltimore Ave
Beltsville, MD 20705
Konstantinos M. Andreadis
kostas@hydro.washington.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Konstantinos M. Andreadis
Ohio State University
Columbus, OH 43210
Mr. Sankarasubramanian Arumugam
sankar_arumugam@ncsu.edu
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
NC State University
2501 Stinson Drive Box 7908
Dept. of Civil, Construction & Env. Eng.
Raleigh, NC 27695
Dr. Francina Dominguez
francina@illinois.edu
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Francina Dominguez
University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign
105 S Gregory St.
Champaign, IL 61821
Dr. Clara S. Draper
clara.draper@nasa.gov
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Clara S. Draper
NASA GSFC
GMAO, Code 610.1
Greenbelt, MD 20771
Dr. Genene M. Fisher
genene.fisher@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Genene M. Fisher
NOAA National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Rm 14372
Silver Spring, MD 20850
Dr. Kristie J. Franz
kfranz@iastate.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Kristie J. Franz
3023 Agronomy Hall
Iowa State University
Ames, IA 50011
Dr. David J. Gochis
gochis@ucar.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Dr. David J. Gochis
2995 24th St
Boulder, CO 80304
Dr. Mike Hobbins
mike.hobbins@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Mike Hobbins
NOAA-Earth System Research Laboratory
mail: R/PSD
BOULDER, CO 80305-3328
Dr. Justin Lee Huntington
justinh@dri.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Justin Lee Huntington
845 Robinson Street
Carson City, NV 89703
Dr. Sujay V. Kumar
Sujay.V.Kumar@nasa.gov
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Sujay V. Kumar
Code 617, Hydrological Sciences Lab
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Greenbelt, MD 20771
Mr. Timothy M. Lahmers
TimothyLahmers@email.arizona.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Mr. Timothy M. Lahmers
1133 E. James E. Rogers Way, Room 122
TUCSON, AZ 85721
Mr. John N. McHenry
john.mchenry@baronams.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Mr. John N. McHenry
917 Thoreau Drive
Raleigh, NC 27609
Dr. Joshua K. Roundy
jkroundy@ku.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Joshua K. Roundy
Dept of Civil, Env & Arch
Univ of Kansas
1530 W. 15th St.
Lawrence, KS 66045
Dr. David J. Stensrud
david.stensrud@psu.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2019
Dr. David J. Stensrud
Pennsylvania State University
Department Head and Professor
504 Walker Building, Department of Meteorology
University Park, PA 16802
Bruce Telfeyan, AMS STAC Commissioner
rbt48@cox.net
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2021
Bruce Telfeyan, AMS STAC Commissioner
557th Weather Wing/XP
101 Nelson Drive
Offutt AFB, NE 68113
Dr. Melissa Wrzesien
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Melissa Wrzesien
222 Old Fayetteville Rd
Apt M302
Carrboro, NC 27510
Dr. Yu Zhang
yu.zhang@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Yu Zhang
National Weather Service
1325 East-west Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910