Interested in being a member of a STAC Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the STAC Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Erica Callahan, ecallahan@ametsoc.org.

Reichelderfer Award Committee

Mr. Martin A. Baxter
baxte1ma@cmich.edu
Chair
1/1/2019 - 1/15/2020
Mr. Martin A. Baxter
Department of Earth & Atmos Sci
314 Brooks Hall
Central Michigan University
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48859
Prof. Ankur R. Desai
desai@aos.wisc.edu
Non-Voting Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2023
Prof. Ankur R. Desai
University of Wisconsin
Atmospheric & Oceanic Sciences
AOSS 1549
Madison, WI 53706
Dr. Genene M. Fisher
genene.fisher@noaa.gov
Non-Voting Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Genene M. Fisher
NOAA National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Rm 14372
Silver Spring, MD 20850
Bruce Telfeyan, AMS STAC Commissioner
rbt48@cox.net
Non-Voting Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2021
Bruce Telfeyan, AMS STAC Commissioner
557th Weather Wing/XP
101 Nelson Drive
Offutt AFB, NE 68113
Dr. Martha C. Anderson
martha.anderson@ars.usda.gov
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/15/2020
Dr. Martha C. Anderson
USDA-ARS Hydrology and Remote Sensing Lab
Bldg. 007 Rm. 104 Barc-West
10300 Baltimore Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705
Mr. Josh Matthew Clark
jclark754@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/15/2020
Mr. Josh Matthew Clark
Washington Department of Natural Resources
1111 Washington Street SE
501 20th Street
Olympia, WA 98501
Dr. Elaine Savageau Godfrey
elaine.s.godfrey@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/15/2020
Dr. Elaine Savageau Godfrey
55 Ledbetter Road
Arden, NC 28704
Mr. Joseph P. Koval
jkoval@us.ibm.com
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/15/2020
Mr. Joseph P. Koval
506 Hardendorf Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30307-5620
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/15/2020
Rebecca Moulton
2867 Silver Hill Terrace SE
ATLANTA, GA 30316