Interested in being a member of a STAC Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the STAC Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Anne L. McDonough, amcdonough@ametsoc.org.

Reichelderfer Award Committee

Dr. Genene M. Fisher
genene.fisher@noaa.gov
Non-Voting Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Genene M. Fisher
NOAA National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Rm 14372
Silver Spring, MD 20850
Dr. David J. Stensrud
david.stensrud@psu.edu
Non-Voting Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2019
Dr. David J. Stensrud
Pennsylvania State University
Department Head and Professor
504 Walker Building, Department of Meteorology
University Park, PA 16802
Mr. R. Bruce Telfeyan
rbt48@cox.net
Chair
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2018
Mr. R. Bruce Telfeyan
HQ Air Force Weather Agency/A3O
101 Nelson Drive
Offutt AFB, NE 68113
Dr. Rebecca D. Adams-Selin
rselin@aer.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2018
Atmospheric and Environmental Research
HQ AFWA 16WS
101 Nelson Drive
Offutt AFB, NE 68113
Dr. Martha C. Anderson
martha.anderson@ars.usda.gov
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2018
USDA - Agricultural Research Service
Hydrology and Remote Sensing Laboratory
Bldg 007, Rm 104, BARC-West, 10300 Baltimore Ave
Beltsville, MD 20705
Mr. Josh Matthew Clark
jclark754@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2019
Mr. Josh Matthew Clark
Washington Department of Natural Resources
1111 Washington Street SE
501 20th Street
Olympia, WA 98501
Dr. Joshua Hacker
joshphacker@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2018
NCAR
Research Applications Lab
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
Ms. Maureen McCann
maureen.mccann@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2018
Ms. Maureen McCann, CCM
Central Florida News 13
20 N. Orange Ave
Orlando, FL 32801
Dr. Arthur J. Miller
ajmiller@ucsd.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2018
Dr. Arthur J. Miller
Scripps Inst. of Oceanography
SIO-UCSD 0206
La Jolla, CA 92093
Dr. Andrew L. Molthan
andrew.molthan@nasa.gov
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2018
Dr. Andrew L. Molthan
NASA Marshall Space Flight Center
NSSTC/Cramer Hall/320 Sparkman Drive
Rm. 3007
Huntsville, AL 35705
Ms. Rebecca M. Moulton
rebecca.jennings@dhs.gov
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2019
FEMA Region IV
3003 Chamblee Tucker Road
Atlanta, GA 30341
Mr. Jonathan C. Porter
porter@accuweather.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2018
Mr. Jonathan C. Porter
AccuWeather, Inc.
385 Science Park Road
State College, PA 16801