Interested in being a member of a STAC Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the STAC Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Erica Callahan, ecallahan@ametsoc.org.

Reichelderfer Award Committee

Dr. Genene M. Fisher
genene.fisher@noaa.gov
Non-Voting Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Genene M. Fisher
NOAA National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Rm 14372
Silver Spring, MD 20850
Dr. Arthur J. Miller
ajmiller@ucsd.edu
Chair
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Arthur J. Miller
Scripps Inst. of Oceanography
SIO-UCSD 0206
La Jolla, CA 92093-0206
Dr. David J. Stensrud
david.stensrud@psu.edu
Non-Voting Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2019
Dr. David J. Stensrud
Pennsylvania State University
Department Head and Professor
504 Walker Building, Department of Meteorology
University Park, PA 16802
Bruce Telfeyan, AMS STAC Commissioner
rbt48@cox.net
Non-Voting Member
3/9/2018 - 1/31/2019
Bruce Telfeyan, AMS STAC Commissioner
2604 Tulip Ln.
Bellevue, NE 68147-2474
Dr. Martha C. Anderson
martha.anderson@ars.usda.gov
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Martha C. Anderson
USDA-ARS Hydrology and Remote Sensing Lab
Bldg. 007 Rm. 104 Barc-West
10300 Baltimore Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705
Dr. James I. Belanger
james.belanger@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Dr. James I. Belanger
258 Otter Circle
Fayetteville, GA 30215
Mr. Josh Matthew Clark
jclark754@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2019
Mr. Josh Matthew Clark
Washington Department of Natural Resources
1111 Washington Street SE
501 20th Street
Olympia, WA 98501
Ms. Rebecca M. Moulton
rebecca.jennings@dhs.gov
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2019
FEMA Region IV
3003 Chamblee Tucker Road
Atlanta, GA 30341
Dr. Robb M. Randall
robb.randall65@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Robb M. Randall
7003 Verde Vista Circle
Asheville, NC 28805
Mr. Alex Tardy
alexander.tardy@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Mr. Alex Tardy
NOAA, National Weather Service
11440 West Bernardo Drive
Ste 230
San Diego, CA 92127