Interested in being a member of a STAC Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the STAC Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Erica Callahan, ecallahan@ametsoc.org.

Exceptional Specific Prediction Award Committee

Dr. Genene M. Fisher
genene.fisher@noaa.gov
Non-Voting Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Genene M. Fisher
NOAA National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Rm 14372
Silver Spring, MD 20850
Dr. Jason C. Furtado
jfurtado@ou.edu
Chair
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Jason C. Furtado
Univ of Oklahoma
School of Meteorology
120 David L. Boren Blvd.
Norman, OK 73072
Dr. David J. Stensrud
david.stensrud@psu.edu
Non-Voting Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2019
Dr. David J. Stensrud
Pennsylvania State University
Department Head and Professor
504 Walker Building, Department of Meteorology
University Park, PA 16802
Bruce Telfeyan, AMS STAC Commissioner
rbt48@cox.net
Non-Voting Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2021
Bruce Telfeyan, AMS STAC Commissioner
557th Weather Wing/XP
101 Nelson Drive
Offutt AFB, NE 68113
Dr. Rebecca D. Adams-Selin
rselin@aer.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Rebecca D. Adams-Selin
101 Nelson Drive
16 WS 557 WW
Offutt AFB, NE 68113
Mrs. Cyrena-Marie Arnold
Cyrenabriede@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Mrs. Cyrena-Marie Arnold
15 Chestnut Ct.
Concord, NH 03301
Dr. Robert F. Banks
robert.f.banks@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Robert F. Banks
77 East Andrews Drive NW
Unit 418
Atlanta, GA 30305
Mr. Martin A. Baxter
baxte1ma@cmich.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Mr. Martin A. Baxter
Department of Earth & Atmos Sci
314 Brooks Hall
Central Michigan University
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48859
Dr. Alicia M. Bentley
alicia.bentley@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Alicia M. Bentley
NOAA/NWS/NCEP
Environmental Modeling Center
5830 University Research Ct.
College Park, MD 20740
Dr. Clark Evans
evans36@uwm.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Clark Evans
Univ of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Dept of Mathematical Sciences
PO Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201-0413
Ms. Gail I. Hartfield-Supina
gail.hartfield@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Ms. Gail I. Hartfield-Supina
217 Lantern Ridge Lane
Cary, NC 27519
Mr. Christopher D. McCray
mccraycd@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Mr. Christopher McCray
6548 rue Chambord
Montreal, QC
H2G 3B9
CANADA
Mr. Jonathan C. Porter
porter@accuweather.com
Member
1/31/2018 - 1/31/2019
Mr. Jonathan C. Porter
186 Glenndale Drive
Port Matilda, PA 16870