Interested in being a member of a STAC Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the STAC Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Erica Callahan, ecallahan@ametsoc.org.

Exceptional Specific Prediction Award Committee

Prof. Ankur R. Desai
desai@aos.wisc.edu
Non-Voting Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2023
Prof. Ankur R. Desai
University of Wisconsin
Atmospheric & Oceanic Sciences
AOSS 1549
Madison, WI 53706
Dr. Genene M. Fisher
genene.fisher@noaa.gov
Non-Voting Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Genene M. Fisher
NOAA National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Rm 14372
Silver Spring, MD 20850
Dr. Shawn M. Milrad
shawn.milrad@gmail.com
Chair
1/1/2019 - 1/15/2020
Dr. Shawn M. Milrad
Applied Aviation Sciences
Embry Riddle Aeronautical University
600 S. Clyde Morris Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Bruce Telfeyan, AMS STAC Commissioner
rbt48@cox.net
Non-Voting Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2021
Bruce Telfeyan, AMS STAC Commissioner
557th Weather Wing/XP
101 Nelson Drive
Offutt AFB, NE 68113
Dr. Rebecca D. Adams-Selin
rselin@aer.com
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/15/2020
Dr. Rebecca D. Adams-Selin
208 Longwood Dr
Papillion, NE 68133
Dr. Clark Evans
evans36@uwm.edu
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/15/2020
Dr. Clark Evans
Univ of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Dept of Mathematical Sciences
PO Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201-0413
Mr. Ryan A. Lagerquist
ryan.lagerquist@ou.edu
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/15/2020
Mr. Ryan A. Lagerquist
2920 Chautauqua Ave.
Apt. 65
Norman, OK 73072
Mr. Christopher D. McCray
mccraycd@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/15/2020
Mr. Christopher McCray
6548 rue Chambord
Montreal, QC
H2G 3B9
CANADA
Dr. Justin McLay
mclaybytheocean@yahoo.com
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/15/2020
Dr. Justin McLay
1816 Lincoln St.
Seaside, CA 93955
Dr. Louisa Bogar Nance
nance@ucar.edu
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/15/2020
Dr. Louisa Bogar Nance
667 Ponderosa Ct
Louisville, CO 80027
Mr. Joseph Slezak
jslezak@weatherworksinc.com
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/15/2020
Mr. Joseph Slezak
103 Mountain Ct
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
Mr. Alex Tardy
alexander.tardy@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/15/2020
Mr. Alex Tardy
NOAA, National Weather Service
11440 West Bernardo Drive
Ste 230
San Diego, CA 92127
Ms. Jennifer E. Tate
jenni4t8@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/15/2020
Ms. Jennifer E. Tate
1011 1st St SE
Apt 1005
Washington, DC 20003
Dr. Jerry W. Wegiel
jerry.w.wegiel@saic.com
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/15/2020
Dr. Jerry W. Wegiel
6169 S 178th St.
Omaha, NE 68135-3005
Ms. Nusrat Yussouf
nusrat.yussouf@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/15/2020
Ms. Nusrat Yussouf
CIMMS/OU/NSSL
120 David L. Boren Blvd.
Norman, OK 73072