Interested in being a member of a STAC Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the STAC Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Erica Callahan, ecallahan@ametsoc.org.

Membership

Dr. Ali Tokay
tokay@umbc.edu
Chair
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Ali Tokay
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Code 612.0
Greenbelt, MD 21250
Dr. Scott M. Collis
scollis@anl.gov
Vice-Chair
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Scott M. Collis
Argonne National Laboratory
Environmental Science Division
Building 240, 9700 S Cass Ave
Argonne, IL 60439
Dr. David J. Bodine
bodine@ou.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. David J. Bodine
Advanced Radar Research Center
3190 Mitchell Lane
Norman, OK 73071
Dr. Lawrence D. Carey
larry.carey@nsstc.uah.edu
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Lawrence D. Carey
1222 Humes Ave NE
Huntsville, AL 31580
Dr. Scott M. Ellis
sellis@ucar.edu
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Scott M. Ellis
National Center for Atmospheric Research
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
Dr. Scott E. Giangrande
scottg@ou.edu
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2020
Brookhaven National Lab
Atmospheric Sciences Division
Building 490D, Bell Ave.
Upton, NY 11973
Dr. Matthew Kumjian
kumjian@psu.edu
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2022
The Pennsylvania State University
Dr. Angela Rowe
akrowe@atmos.uw.edu
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Angela Rowe
University of Washington
Dr. Robin Tanamachi
rtanamachi@purdue.edu
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Robin Tanamachi
Purdue University
EAPS Dept.
550 Stadium Mall Dr.
West Lafayette, IN 47907
Dr. Christopher R. Williams
Christopher.Williams@colorado.edu
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Christopher R. Williams
University of Colorado Boulder
CIRES
UCB 216
Boulder, CO 80309
Ms. Amanda M. Murphy
amanda.murphy@ou.edu
Student Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2019
Ms. Amanda M. Murphy
University of Oklahoma
School of Meteorology
120 David L Boren Blvd.
Norman, OK 73072