Interested in being a member of a STAC Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the STAC Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Erica Callahan, ecallahan@ametsoc.org.

Membership

Mr. Matthew D. Flournoy
mflournoy37@gmail.com
Student Member
9/13/2017 - 1/15/2020
Mr. Matthew D. Flournoy
3418 Bergen Peak Dr.
Norman, OK 73069
Dr. Thomas Galarneau
tgalarneau@email.arizona.edu
Chair
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Thomas Galarneau
University of Arizona
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
School of Atmospheric Sciences, Nanjing U 163 Xianlin Rd. ,
Nanjing
CHINA
Prof. Katja Friedrich
Katja.Friedrich@colorado.edu
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2020
Prof. Katja Friedrich
U. of Colorado
Department of Atmospheric and Oceanic Scie
UCB 311
Boulder, CO 80309
Dr. Adam L. Houston
ahouston2@unl.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Adam L. Houston
Univ of Nebraska
Dept. of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
126 Bessey Hall
Lincoln, NE 68588
Dr. Zhiyong Meng
zymeng@pku.edu.cn
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Meng Zhiyong Dr.
Department of Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences School of Physics Peking University,
Beijing
100871
CHINA
Dr. Mitchell William Moncrieff
moncrief@ucar.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Mitchell William Moncrieff
NCAR
1850 Table Mesa Dr.
Boulder, CO 80305
Dr. Gretchen L. Mullendore
gretchen@atmos.und.edu
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Gretchen L. Mullendore
University of North Dakota
Dept. of Atmospheric Science
4149 University Avenue, Stop 9006
Grand Forks, ND 58202
Dr. Erin B. Munsell
erin.b.munsell@nasa.gov
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Erin B. Munsell
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
8800 Greenbelt Road
Bldg. 33; C415
Greenbelt, MD 20771
Dr. Christopher Nowotarski
cjnowotarski@tamu.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Christopher Nowotarski
Texas A&M
Dept. of Atmospheric Sciences
College Station, TX 77843
Dr. Kristen Lani Rasmussen
kristenr@rams.colostate.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Kristen Lani Rasmussen
Dept. of Atmospheric Sciences
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Dr. Stanley B. Trier
trier@ucar.edu
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Stanley B. Trier
NCAR
MMM
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
Peter J. Marinescu
peter.marinescu@colostate.edu
Student Member
9/13/2017 - 1/15/2020
Peter J. Marinescu
1371 Campus Delivery
FORT COLLINS, CO 80523-1371