Interested in being a member of a STAC Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the STAC Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Erica Callahan, ecallahan@ametsoc.org.

Membership

Dr. Andre J. van der Westhuysen
andre.vanderwesthuysen@noaa.gov
Chair
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Andre J. van der Westhuysen
IMSG at NOAA/NWS/NCEP
5830 University Research Court
College Park, MD 20740
Dr. Mona Behl
mbehl@uga.edu
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Georgia Sea Grant College Program
1030 Chicopee Complex
Room # 1031B
Athens, GA 30602
Dr. Jesse C. Feyen
jesse.feyen@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
NOAA
Coast Survey Development Laboratory
1315 East West Hwy, N/CS13
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Dr. Nickitas Georgas
nickitas.georgas@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Nickitas Georgas
Stevens Institute of Technology
711 Hudson Street
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Dr. Teddy R. Holt
teddy.holt@nrlmry.navy.mil
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Teddy R. Holt
7 Grace Hopper Avenue
Stop #2
NRL
Monterey, CA 93943
Dr. Chin-Hua Huang
chester.huang@boem.gov
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Department of the Interior
Bureau of Ocean Energy Management
1201 Elmwood Park Blvd
New Orleans, LA 70123
Dr. Arthur J. Miller
ajmiller@ucsd.edu
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Arthur J. Miller
Scripps Inst. of Oceanography
SIO-UCSD 0206
La Jolla, CA 92093
Malcolm E. Scully
mscully@vims.edu
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Mail Stop #10
Woods Hole, MA 02543