Back

Scientific and Technological Activities Commission

Home

Membership

Ms. Jennifer Small Griswold
smalljen@hawaii.edu
Chair
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
Jet Propulsion Lab/Caltech
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Mail Stop 183-701
Pasadena, CA 91109-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Raymond Shaw
rashaw@mtu.edu
Member
1/16/2013 - 1/15/2019
Dept. of Physics
Michigan Technological University
1400 Townsend Dr.
118 Fisher Hall
Houghton, MI 49931-0000
UNITED STATES
Mikhail Ovchinnikov
mikhail@pnnl.gov
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
,
UNITED STATES
Dr. Robert Wood
robwood@atmos.washington.edu
Member
1/16/2013 - 1/15/2019
Univ. of Washington
Atmospheric Sciences
PO Box 351640
Seattle, WA 98195-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. David Leon
leon@uwyo.edu
Member
1/16/2013 - 1/15/2019
University of Wyoming
Atmospheric Science Department
Dept. 3038
1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Jason Milbrandt
jason.milbrandt@ec.gc.ca
Member
1/16/2013 - 1/15/2019
Meteorological Services of Canada, 5th fl.
2121 Trans-Canada Highway
5th Floor
Dorval, PQ 00160-0000 H9P 1J3
CANADA
Mr. Jun Shik Um
junum@atmos.uiuc.edu
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
Univ of IL at Urbana-Champaign
The Department of Atmospheric Sciences
105 S. Gregory St.
Urbana, IL 61801-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Zachary Lebo
zlebo@uwyo.edu
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
University of Wyoming
Dept. of Atmospheric Sciences
1000 East University Avenue
Laramie, WY 82071-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Jorgen Jensen
jbj@ucar.edu
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
NCAR
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Sara Lance
sara.lance@gmail.com
Member
1/16/2013 - 1/15/2019
CIRES CU / NOAA
Mailstop R/CSD2
325 Broadway
Boulder, CO 80305-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Minghui Diao
minghui.diao@sjsu.edu
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
San Jose State University
Dept of Met & Climate Science
One Washington Sq
San Jose, CA 95192-0104
UNITED STATES
Dr. Thomas Chubb
thomas.chubb@monash.edu
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
Monash University
School of Mathematical Sciences
Building 28, Clayton Campus
Clayton, Victoria 3800
AUSTRALIA
Ms. Christina McCluskey
mccluscs@atmos.colostate.edu
Student Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2018
Department of Atmospheric Science
Colorado State University
3915 W Laporte Ave
Fort Collins, CO 80521-0000
UNITED STATES
Ms. Ashley Heikkila
ashleycreta@gmail.com
Student Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2018
University of Hawaii at Manoa
Department of Atmospheric Sciences
2525 Correa Road
HIG 350
Honolulu, HI 96822-0000
UNITED STATES
Full Version