Interested in being a member of a STAC Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the STAC Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Erica Callahan, ecallahan@ametsoc.org.

Membership

Dr. Zachary J. Lebo
zlebo@uwyo.edu
Chair
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Zachary J. Lebo
University of Wyoming Atmospheric Science
Laramie, WY 82071
Ms. Jennifer D. Small Griswold
smalljen@hawaii.edu
Chair
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Ms. Jennifer D. Small Griswold
Jet Propulsion Lab/Caltech
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Mail Stop 183-701
Pasadena, CA 91109
Aaron Bansemer
bansemer@ucar.edu
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Aaron Bansemer
NCAR
MMM
1850 Table Mesa Drive
Boulder, CO 80305
Will Cantrell
cantrell@mtu.edu
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Will Cantrell
Michigan Technological University
Physics
1400 Townsend Dr.
Houghton, MI 49931
Dr. Thomas Chubb
thomas.chubb@monash.edu
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2022
Monash University
School of Mathematical Sciences
Building 28, Clayton Campus
Clayton 3800
AUSTRALIA
Dr. Minghui Diao
minghui.diao@sjsu.edu
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Minghui Diao
San Jose State University
Dept of Met & Climate Science
One Washington Sq
San Jose, CA 95192
Dr. Adele Igel
aigel@ucdavis.edu
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Adele Igel
Department of Land, Air, and Water Resources
1 Shields Ave
Davis, CA 95616
Dr. Jorgen B. Jensen
jbj@ucar.edu
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Jorgen B. Jensen
NCAR
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
Dr. Jan Kazil
jan.kazil@colorado.edu
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Jan Kazil
University of Colorado / NOAA
CIRES
University of Colorado, UCB 216
Boulder, CO 80309
Dr. Alexei V. Korolev
alexei.korolev@canada.ca
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Alexei Korolev
Environment Canada
4905 Dufferin St
Toronto,
M3H 5T4
CANADA
Dr. Sara M. Lance
smlance@albany.edu
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Sara M. Lance
CIRES CU / NOAA
Mailstop R/CSD2
325 Broadway
Boulder, CO 80305
Dr. Sonia Lasher-Trapp
slasher@illinois.edu
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Sonia Lasher-Trapp
Department of Atmospheric Sciences
3070 Natural History Building
1301 W Green Street, MC-104
Urbana, IL 61801
Dr. Zachary J. Lebo
zlebo@uwyo.edu
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Zachary J. Lebo
University of Wyoming
Dept. of Atmospheric Sciences
1000 East University Avenue
Laramie, WY 82071
Dr. David C. Leon
dcleon@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Dr. David C. Leon
University of Wyoming
Atmospheric Science Department
Dept. 3038, 1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071
Dr. Jason A. Milbrandt
jason.milbrandt@ec.gc.ca
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Meteorological Services of Canada, 5th fl.
2121 Trans-Canada Highway
5th Floor
Dorval,
H9P 1J3
CANADA
Mikhail Ovchinnikov
mikhail@pnnl.gov
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2022
Mikhail Ovchinnikov
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Atmospheric Sciences and Global Change Di
P. O. Box 999, MSIN K9-30
Richland, WA 99352
Dr. Raymond A. Shaw
rashaw@mtu.edu
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Raymond A. Shaw
Dept. of Physics
Michigan Technological University
1400 Townsend Dr., 118 Fisher Hall
Houghton, MI 49931
Dr. Kara J. Sulia
ksulia@albany.edu
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Kara J. Sulia
The University at Albany
Atmospheric Sciences Research Center
CESTM Building
Albany, NY 12222
Dr. Junshik Um
scientistum@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Junshik Um
120 David L. Boren Blvd., Suite 2100
CIMMS, University of Oklahoma
Norman, OK 73072
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Robert Wood
Univ. of Washington
Atmospheric Sciences
PO Box 351640
Seattle, WA 98195
Dr. Sarah Woods
sarahfwoods@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Sarah Woods
160 Jackson Pl
Erie, CO 80516-3641
Ashley Heikkila
ashleycreta@gmail.com
Student Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2020
University of Hawaii at Manoa
Department of Atmospheric Sciences HIG 350
2525 Correa Road
Honolulu, HI 96822
Ms. Christina S. McCluskey
mccluscs@atmos.colostate.edu
Student Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2020
Department of Atmospheric Science
Colorado State University
3915 W Laporte Ave
Fort Collins, CO 80521
Isabel L. McCoy
imccoy@uw.edu
Student Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2021
Isabel L. McCoy
408 Atmospheric Sciences-Geophysics (ATG)
Building Box 351640
Seattle, WA 98195-1640