Membership

Prof. Sumant Nigam
nigam@umd.edu
Chair
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
Member #13908
University of Maryland
Dept. of Meteorology, Rm. 3403
Computer and Space Sci. Bldg.
College Park, MD 20742-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Benjamin Kirtman
bkirtman@rsmas.miami.edu
Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
Univ. of Miami - RSMAS
4600 Rickenbacker Causeway
Miami, FL 33149-1031
UNITED STATES
Dr. R. Saravanan
sarava@tamu.edu
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
Dept. of Atmospheric Sciences
Texas A&M University
3150 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Gudrun Magnusdottir
gudrun@uci.edu
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
Dept. of Earth System Science
University of California
3321 Croul Hall
Mail Code 3100
Irvine, CA 92697-3100
UNITED STATES
Ms. Kerry Cook
kc@jsg.utexas.edu
Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
University of Texas
Jackson School of Geosciences
2275 Speedway Stop C9000
Austin, TX 78712-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Scott Power
s.power@bom.gov.au
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
Bureau of Meteorology
GPO Box 1289
Melbourne, Victoria 00054-0000 3001
AUSTRALIA
Mr. Walter Robinson
warobin3@ncsu.edu
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
Department of Marine Earth and Atmos.Scie
Campus Box 8208
North Carolina State University
2800 Faucette Dr. 1120 Jordan Hall
Raleigh, NC 27695-8208
UNITED STATES
Dr. Scott Weaver
sweaver@edf.org
Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
NOAA Climate Prediction Center
5830 University Research Court
College Park, MD 20740-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Nathaniel Johnson
ncj2@princeton.edu
Member
1/16/2012 - 1/15/2018
International Pacific Research Center
Pacific Ocean Science & Techn. Bldg. Rm 401
1680 East-West Road, University of Hawaii
Honolulu, HI 96822-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Daniel Vimont
dvimont@wisc.edu
Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
Univ. of Wisconsin
Dept. of Atmos. and Oceanic Sci.
1225 W. Dayton St.
Madison, WI 53706-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Massimo Bollasina
massimo.bollasina@ed.ac.uk
Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
School of Geosciences - Rm 303
Univ of Edinburgh
Grant Inst, The King's Bldgs
West Mains Rd.
Edinburgh, 24000-0000 EH9 3JW
UNITED KINGDOM
Dr. Alexey Fedorov
alexey.fedorov@yale.edu
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
Yale University
Dept. of Geology and Geophysics
KGL, 210 Whitney Ave.
New Haven, CT 06520-8109
UNITED STATES
Mr. Adam Greeley
agreeley@umd.edu
Student Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2017
Univ of Maryland
Dept of Atmos & Oceanic Science
4365 Computer & Space Sci Bldg
College Park, MD 20742-0000
UNITED STATES