Interested in being a member of a STAC Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the STAC Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Erica Callahan, ecallahan@ametsoc.org.

Membership

Dr. Jeffrey D. Mirocha
jmirocha@llnl.gov
Chair
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2021
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
P. O. Box 808, L-103
Livermore, CA 94551
Dr. Julie K. Lundquist
julie.lundquist@colorado.edu
Vice-Chair
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
University of Colorado at Boulder
ATOC
UCB-311
Boulder, CO 80309
William Anderson
wca140030@utdallas.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
William Anderson
800 W. Campbell Road, Mail Stop WT-10
RICHARDSON, TX 75080
Prof. Ian M. Brooks
ibrooks@env.leeds.ac.uk
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Institute for Climate and Atmospheric Science
School of Earth & Environment
Leeds
LS2 9JT
UNITED KINGDOM
Dr. Marcelo Chamecki
chamecki@ucla.edu
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Marcelo Chamecki
University of California, Los Angeles
Department of Atmospheric & Oceanic Sciences
Box 951565
Los Angeles, CA
Dr. Petra M. Klein
pkklein@ou.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Petra M. Klein
School of Meteorology, National Weather Center
University of Oklahoma
120 David L. Boren Blvd.
NORMAN, OK 73072
Laura Jin Mazzaro
laura.mazzaro@colorado.edu
Member
5/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
University of Colorado, Boulder, 311 UCB
Boulder, CO 80309
Dr. Domingo Munoz-Esparza
domingom@ucar.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Domingo Munoz-Esparza
National Center for Atmospheric Research
Research Applications Laboratory
3450 Mitchell Lane
Boulder, CO 80301
Dr. Victoria A. Sinclair
Victoria.Sinclair@helsinki.fi
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Victoria A. Sinclair
Ilmatieteen Laitos
Erik Palmenin Aukio 1
00056 HELSINKI
FINLAND
Dr. Rob Stoll
rstoll@mech.utah.edu
Member
5/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Rob Stoll
University of Utah
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
1495 E 100 S (1550 MEK)
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
Dr. Zeljko Vecenaj
zvecenaj@gfz.hr
Member
5/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Faculty of Science
Department of Geophysics
University of Zagreb, Horvatovac 95
Zagreb HR-10000
CROATIA