Back

Scientific and Technological Activities Commission

Home

Membership

Dr. Jui-Yuan Chiu
c.j.chiu@reading.ac.uk
Chair
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
University of Reading
Dept. of Meteorology
P.O. Box 243
Reading, RG6 6BB
UNITED KINGDOM
Dr. Crystal Schaaf
crystal.schaaf@umb.edu
Member
1/16/2013 - 1/15/2019
Environmental Earth and Ocean Sciences
University of Massachusetts Boston
100 Morrissey Blvd
Boston, MA 02125-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Larry DiGirolamo
gdi@illinois.edu
Member
1/16/2013 - 1/15/2019
Univ. of Illinois
Dept of Atmos. Sci
105 S. Gregory St
Urbana, IL 61801-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Laura Hinkelman
laurahin@uw.edu
Member
1/16/2011 - 1/15/2017
JISAO
University of Washington
PO Box 355672
Seattle, WA 98195-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Seiji Kato
seiji.kato@nasa.gov
Member
1/16/2013 - 1/15/2019
Mail Stop 420
NASA Langley Research Ctr.
Hampton, VA 23681-0000
UNITED STATES
Robert Pincus
robert.pincus@noaa.gov
Member
1/16/2013 - 1/15/2019
NOAA-CIRES Climate Diagnostics Center
Campus Box 216
Boulder, CO 80309-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Jens Redemann
jredemann@mail.arc.nasa.gov
Member
1/16/2013 - 1/15/2019
BAERI
4742 Suffolk Ct.
Ventura, CA 93003-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. David Donovan
donovan@knmi.nl
Member
1/16/2013 - 1/15/2019
KNMI
Climate Research & Seismology Dept.
Atmospheric Research Division
Wilhelminalaan 10
DeBilt, 3732 GK
NETHERLANDS
Ms. Kathryn Sauter
ksauter1@vt.edu
Student Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2018
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Department of Atmospheric and Oceanic Sci
1225 West Dayton Street
Madison, WI 53706-0000
UNITED STATES
Full Version