Interested in being a member of a STAC Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the STAC Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Erica Callahan, ecallahan@ametsoc.org.

Membership

Dr. Jui-Yuan Chiu
c.j.chiu@reading.ac.uk
Chair
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Jui-Yuan Chiu
Department of Atmospheric Science
Colorado State University
200 West Lake St.
Fort Collins , CO 80523
Dr. Larry DiGirolamo
gdi@illinois.edu
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Larry DiGirolamo
Univ. of Illinois
Dept of Atmos. Sci
105 S. Gregory St
Urbana, IL 61801
Dr. David P. Donovan
donovan@knmi.nl
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Climate Research & Seismology Dept. KNMI
Atmospheric Research Division, Wilhelminalaan 10
3732 GK DeBilt
NETHERLANDS
Dr. Seiji Kato
seiji.kato@nasa.gov
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Seiji Kato
Mail Stop 420
NASA Langley Research Ctr.
Hampton, VA 23681
Dr. Guosheng Liu
gliu@fsu.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Guosheng Liu
Florida State University
Department of Meteorology
404 Love Building
Tallahassee, FL 32306
Dr. Allison C. McComiskey
allison.mccomiskey@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Allison C. McComiskey
NOAA Earth Systems Research Laboratory
325 Broadway R/CSD2
Boulder, CO 80305
Dr. Robert Pincus
Robert.Pincus@colorado.edu
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Robert Pincus
University of Colorado
216 UCB
Boulder, CO 80307
Dr. Jens Redemann
Jens.Redemann-1@nasa.gov
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Jens Redemann
NASA Ames Research Center
MS 245-5
Moffett Field, CA 94035-1000
Dr. Crystal Barker Schaaf
crystal.schaaf@umb.edu
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Environmental Earth and Ocean Sciences
University of Massachusetts Boston
100 Morrissey Blvd
Boston, MA 02125
Prof. Xianglei Huang
xianglei@umich.edu
Member
1/31/2018 - 1/31/2021
Prof. Xianglei Huang
Dept. of Climate and Space Sciences and Engineering
2455 Hayward Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
Roger Marchand
rojmarch@u.washington.edu
Member
1/31/2018 - 1/31/2021
Roger Marchand
University of Washington
Department of Atmospheric Sciences
408 ATG Building
Seattle, WA 98195-1640
David Jeffrey Paynter
David.Paynter@noaa.gov
Member
1/31/2018 - 1/31/2021
David Jeffrey Paynter
GFDL
NOAA
201 Forrestal Campus
Princeton, NJ 08540