Interested in being a member of a STAC Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the STAC Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Erica Callahan, ecallahan@ametsoc.org.

Membership

Xianglei Huang
xianglei@umich.edu
Co-Chairperson
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Xianglei Huang
Dept. of Climate and Space Sciences and Engineering
2455 Hayward Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
Dr. Jens Redemann
jredemann@ou.edu
Co-Chairperson
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Jens Redemann
University of Oklahoma
120 David L. Boren Blvd
Suite 5900
Norman, OK 73072
Dr. Anthony Bucholtz
anthony.bucholtz@nrlmry.navy.mil
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Anthony Bucholtz
Naval Research Laboratory
7 Grace Hopper Avenue
Monterrey, CA 93943-5502
Dr. Olga V. Kalashnikova
Olga.Kalashnikova@jpl.nasa.gov
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Olga V. Kalashnikova
4800 Oak Grove Dr
MS 233-200
PASADENA, CA 91109
Dr. Guosheng Liu
gliu@fsu.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Guosheng Liu
Florida State University
Department of Meteorology
404 Love Building
Tallahassee, FL 32306
Dr. Allison C. McComiskey
amccomiskey@bnl.gov
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Allison C. McComiskey
Environmental & Climate Sciences
Brookhaven National Laboratory
Bldg 815, P.O. Box 5000
Upton, NY 11973-5000
Dr. Konrad Sebastian Schmidt
sebastian.schmidt@lasp.colorado.edu
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Konrad Sebastian Schmidt
University of Colorado, LASP
3665 Discovery Drive
Boulder, CO 80303
Dr. Yolanda L. Shea
yolanda.shea@nasa.gov
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Yolanda L. Shea
NASA Langley Research Center
Mail Stop 420
Hampton, VA 23681
Dr. Qing Yue
Qing.Yue@jpl.nasa.gov
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Qing Yue
Jet Propulsion Laboratory, Caltech
Mail Stop 169-237, 4800 Oak Grove
pasadena, CA 91109
Roger Marchand
rojmarch@u.washington.edu
Member
1/31/2018 - 1/31/2021
Roger Marchand
University of Washington
Department of Atmospheric Sciences
408 ATG Building
Seattle, WA 98195-1640
David Jeffrey Paynter
David.Paynter@noaa.gov
Member
1/31/2018 - 1/31/2021
David Jeffrey Paynter
GFDL
NOAA
201 Forrestal Campus
Princeton, NJ 08540
Colten A. Peterson
coltenp@umich.edu
Student Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2021
Colten A. Peterson
University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
Climate & Space Research Building
2455 Hayward Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109