Interested in being a member of a STAC Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the STAC Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Anne L. McDonough, amcdonough@ametsoc.org.

Membership

Dr. Trent Ford
twford@siu.edu
Chair
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Trent Ford
318 Evergreen Trail
Herrin, IL 62940
Alek Krautmann
Alek.Krautmann@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Alek Krautmann
National Weather Service, New Orleans
Slidell, LA
Ms. Nina S. Oakley
nina.oakley@dri.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Ms. Nina S. Oakley
1780 Uplands Ct.
Reno, NV 89502
Dr. James R. Angel
jimangel@illinois.edu
Chair
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2018
Illinois State Water Survey
Prairie Research Institute, Univ. of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
2204 Griffith Drive
Champaign, IL 61820
Dr. Lesley-Ann L. Dupigny-Giroux
ldupigny@uvm.edu
Member
1/1/2012 - 1/31/2018
University of Vermont
Dept. of Geography
94 University Place, 200 Old Mill Building
Burlington, VT 05405
Dr. Trent Ford
twford@siu.edu
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Southern Illinois University-Carbondale
Dept. of Geography and Environmental Resources
1000 Faner Dr.
Carbondale, IL 62901
Dr. Elaine Savageau Godfrey
elaine.s.godfrey@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
University of North Carolina, Charlotte
Geography and Earth Sciences
McEniry 324, 9201 University City Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28223
Dr. Olivia Kellner
kellnero@illinois.edu
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Olivia Kellner
Midwestern Regional Climate Center
2204 Griffith drive
Champaign, IL 61820
Doug R. Kluck
doug.kluck@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2012 - 1/31/2018
Doug R. Kluck
National Weather Service
7220 NW 101st Terr
Kansas City, MO 64153
Dr. Bradfield Lyon
Bradfield.Lyon@Maine.edu
Member
1/1/2012 - 1/31/2018
Dr. Bradfield Lyon
Climate Change Institute
University of Maine
210 Sawyer Environmental Research Center
Orono, ME 04469
Gary McManus
gmcmanus@ou.edu
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2020
Oklahoma Climate Survey
120 David L. Boren Blvd.
Suite 2900
Norman, OK 73072
Ms. Bernadette Woods Placky
bernadettemw@hotmail.com
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2020
WJZ-TV
2246 Bank St.
Baltimore, MD 21231
Dr. Robb M. Randall
robb.randall65@gmail.com
Member
7/1/2017 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Robb M. Randall
14th Weather Squadron
151 Patton Ave, Rm 120
Asheville, NC 28805
Ms. Natalie Umphlett
numphlett@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Ms. Natalie Umphlett
NOAA High Plains Regional Climate Center
3310 Holdrege St.
Lincoln, NE 68583
Ms. Natalie Teale
natalie.teale@rutgers.edu
Student Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Rutgers University
Department of Geography
54 Joyce Kilmer Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854