Interested in being a member of a STAC Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the STAC Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Erica Callahan, ecallahan@ametsoc.org.

Membership

Dr. Trent Ford
twford@siu.edu
Chair
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Trent Ford
318 Evergreen Trail
Herrin, IL 62940
Dr. Elaine Savageau Godfrey
elaine.s.godfrey@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Elaine Savageau Godfrey
University of North Carolina, Charlotte
Geography and Earth Sciences
McEniry 324, 9201 University City Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28223
Dr. Olivia Kellner
obkellner@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Olivia Kellner
Midwestern Regional Climate Center
2204 Griffith drive
Champaign, IL 61820
Mr. Alek J. Krautmann
alek.krautmann@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Mr. Alek J. Krautmann
NWS/NOAA
62300 Airport Road
Slidell, LA 70460
Gary McManus
gmcmanus@ou.edu
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2020
Oklahoma Climate Survey
120 David L. Boren Blvd.
Suite 2900
Norman, OK 73072
Ms. Nina S. Oakley
nina.oakley@dri.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Ms. Nina S. Oakley
1780 Uplands Ct.
Reno, NV 89502
Ms. Bernadette Woods Placky
bplacky@climatecentral.org
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2020
Ms. Bernadette Woods Placky
WJZ-TV
2246 Bank St.
Baltimore, MD 21231
Dr. Robb M. Randall
robb.randall65@gmail.com
Member
7/1/2017 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Robb M. Randall
14th Weather Squadron
151 Patton Ave, Rm 120
Asheville, NC 28805
Ms. Natalie Umphlett
numphlett@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Ms. Natalie Umphlett
NOAA High Plains Regional Climate Center
3310 Holdrege St.
Lincoln, NE 68583
Ms. Natalie Teale
natalie.teale@rutgers.edu
Student Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Rutgers University
Department of Geography
54 Joyce Kilmer Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854