Membership

Mr. R. Justin Small
jsmall@ucar.edu
Chair
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
NCAR
CGD
1850 Table Mesa Drive
Boulder, CO 80302-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Qing Wang
qwang@nps.edu
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
Naval Postgraduate School
Meteorology Department
589 Dyer Road
Monterey, CA 93943-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Larry O'Neill
loneill@coas.oregonstate.edu
Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
Oregon State University
CEOAS
104 CEOAS Admin Bldg
Corvallis, OR 97331-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Christopher Zappa
zappa@ldeo.columbia.edu
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
Columbia University
Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory
61 Route 9W
Palisades, NY 10964-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Henry Potter
hpotter@rsmas.miami.edu
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
Naval Research Lab, DC.
Remote Sensing Division
4555 Overlook Ave SW
Washington, DC 20375-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Grant Deane
gdeane@ucsd.edu
Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
Scripps Institution of Oceanography
Mail Code 0238
La Jolla, CA 92093-0000
UNITED STATES
Prof. David Richter
David.Richter.26@nd.edu
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
University of Notre Dame
Dept. of Civil and Env. Eng. and Earth Sc
156 Fitzpatrick Hall
Notre Dame, IN 46556-0000
UNITED STATES
Ms. Samantha Wills
smwills@atmos.colostate.edu
Student Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2018
Colorado State University
1371 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-0000
UNITED STATES