Interested in being a member of a STAC Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the STAC Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Anne L. McDonough, amcdonough@ametsoc.org.

Membership

Prof. David Richter
David.Richter.26@nd.edu
Chair
1/16/2017 - 1/15/2020
University of Notre Dame
Dept. of Civil and Env. Eng. and Earth Sc
156 Fitzpatrick Hall
Notre Dame, IN  46556
UNITED STATES
Dr. Grant Deane
gdeane@ucsd.edu
Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
Scripps Institution of Oceanography
Mail Code 0238
La Jolla, CA  92093
UNITED STATES
Dr. Heather Holbach
hmh06d@my.fsu.edu
Member
1/16/2017 - 1/15/2020
COAPS
Florida State University
2000 Levy Ave Building A
Suite 292
Tallahassee, FL  32306
UNITED STATES
Dr. Thomas Kilpatrick
thomaski@hawaii.edu
Member
1/16/2017 - 1/15/2020
Scripps Insitution of Oceanography
9500 Gilman Drive #0206
La Jolla, CA  92093
UNITED STATES
Dr. Young-Oh Kwon
yokwon@whoi.edu
Member
1/16/2017 - 1/15/2019
Woods Hole Oceanographic Inst.
Clark 320A, MS#21
Woods Hole, MA  02543
UNITED STATES
Mr. Larry O'Neill
loneill@coas.oregonstate.edu
Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
Oregon State University
CEOAS
104 CEOAS Admin Bldg
Corvallis, OR  97331
UNITED STATES
Dr. Henry Potter
hpotter@tamu.edu
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2020
Naval Research Lab, DC.
Remote Sensing Division
4555 Overlook Ave SW
Washington, DC  20375
UNITED STATES
Dr. Jason Roberts
jason.b.roberts@nasa.gov
Member
1/16/2017 - 1/15/2020
NASA
MSFC
Attn: ZP11
320 Sparkman Drive NW
Huntsville, AL  35805
UNITED STATES
Prof. Lynn Russell
lmrussell@ucsd.edu
Member
1/16/2017 - 1/15/2020
Scripps/UCSD
9500 Gilman Dr. Mail Code 0221
9500 Gillman Drive
La Jolla, CA  92093-0221
UNITED STATES
Dr. Qing Wang
qwang@nps.edu
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
Naval Postgraduate School
Meteorology Department
589 Dyer Road
Monterey, CA  93943
UNITED STATES
Prof. Christopher Zappa
zappa@ldeo.columbia.edu
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2020
Columbia University
Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory
61 Route 9W
Palisades, NY  10964
UNITED STATES
Ms. Samantha Wills
smwills@atmos.colostate.edu
Student Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2018
Colorado State University
1371 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO  80523
UNITED STATES