Interested in being a member of a STAC Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the STAC Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Erica Callahan, ecallahan@ametsoc.org.

Membership

Mr. Heping Liu
heping.liu@wsu.edu
Chair
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2022
Mr. Heping Liu
Washington State University
Lab for Atmospheric Research
Pullman, WA 99164
Mr. Stephan F. J. De Wekker
dewekker@virginia.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Mr. Stephan F. J. De Wekker
291 Mc Cormick Rd
Po Box 400123
Charlottesville, VA 22904-3000
Dr. Elke Eichelmann
elke.eichelmann@ucd.ie
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Elke Eichelmann
School of Biology and Environmental Sciences
University College Dublin
Science Centre West, Belfield
Dublin 4
D
IRELAND
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Chad Higgins
116 Gilmore Hall, Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331
Prof. Lauren Lowman
lowmanle@wfu.edu
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Prof. Lauren Lowman
Wake Forest University
455 Vine Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
Kim Novick
knovick@indiana.edu
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Kim Novick
Indiana University
702 N. Walnut Grove Avenue
Bloomington, IN 47408
Mr. Gabriel S. Rothman
Gabriel.s.Rothman.civ@mail.mil
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Gabriel S. Rothman
904 South Conkling Street
Baltimore, MD 21224
Dr. Eduardo Santos
esantos@ksu.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Eduardo Santos
2004 Throckmorton Plant Science Center
Manhattan, KS 66506
Dr. Paul Stoy
paul.stoy@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Montana State University
334 Leon Johnson Hall
Bozeman, MT 59717
Dr. Brian J. Viner
brian.viner@srnl.doe.gov
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Brian J. Viner
Savannah River National Laboratory
Bldg. 773-A
Aiken, SC 29808
Kyle Seewald Hemes
khemes@berkeley.edu
Student Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2020
Kyle Seewald Hemes
130 Mulford Hall #3114
University of California, Berkeley
Environmental Science, Policy & Management
Berkeley, CA 94720-3114