Interested in being a member of a STAC Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the STAC Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Erica Callahan, ecallahan@ametsoc.org.

Membership

Dr. Kathleen Sherman-Morris
kms5@msstate.edu
Chair
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Kathleen Sherman-Morris
Mississippi State University
Box 5448
Department of Geosciences
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Mr. Robert J. Berg
Robert.Berg@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Mr. Robert J. Berg
NOAA / NWS / National Hurricane Center
11691 SW 17th St.
Miami, FL 33165
Mr. Greg Guibert
guibert@ucar.edu
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
National Center for Atmospheric Research
PO Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
Ms. Jennifer Henderson
jennifer.henderson-1@colorado.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Ms. Jennifer Henderson
CIRES/Western Water Assessment
5125 Merritt Drive
Boulder, CO 80303
Mr. Nathan S. Johnson, CBM
nsj@pobox.com
Member
1/1/2012 - 1/31/2021
Mr. Nathan S. Johnson
WRAL-TV
2619 Western Boulevard
Raleigh, NC 27502
Dr. Kimberly E. Klockow
kim.klockow@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Kimberly E. Klockow
Kimberly E Klockow
NOAA/OAR/OWAQ
1315 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Dr. Heather Lazrus
hlazrus@ucar.edu
Member
1/1/2012 - 1/31/2021
UCAR
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
Dr. Betty H. Morrow
betty@bmorrow.com
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2020
SocResearch Miami
8215 SW 140 Avenue
Miami, FL 33183
Ms. Danielle Nagele
danielle.nagele@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Ms. Danielle Nagele
NOAA Office of Prog. Planning and Integration
Social Scientist
3400 Gateshead Manor Way, Apt. 301
Silver Spring, MD 20904
Mr. Daniel D. Nietfeld
dan.nietfeld@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2021
NWS Central Region Representative
6707 North 288th Street
P.O. Box 719
Valley, NE 68073
Dr. Kathleen Sherman-Morris
kms5@msstate.edu
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Kathleen Sherman-Morris
Mississippi State University
Box 5448
Department of Geosciences
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Dr. Olga Wilhelmi
olgaw@ucar.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Olga Wilhelmi
National Center for Atmospheric Research
P.O.Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
Ms. Stephanie M. Hoekstra
smhoekstra@gmail.com
Student Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2019
East Carolina University
2415 Slay Drive
Greenville, NC 27858
Dr. William H. Hooke
hooke@ametsoc.org
AMS Representative
No Start Date - 1/31/2019
Dr. William H. Hooke
AMS Policy Program
American Meteorology Society
1200 New York Avenue. NW, Suite 450
Washington, DC 20005