Membership

Prof. Rita Colwell
rcolwell@umiacs.umd.edu
Emeritus Chair
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2017
University of Maryland College Park
College of Computer, Mathematical, & Natu
Center for Bioinformatics and Computational
3101 Biomolecular Sciences
College Park, MD 20742-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. John Balbus
john.balbus@nih.gov
Chair
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2017
National Institutes of Health (NIH)
NIEHS, Office of the Director
BG 31 RM B1C02
31 Center Drive
Bethesda, MD 20892-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Kristie Ebi
krisebi@essllc.org
Vice-Chair
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2017
University of Washington
Department of Global Health
1705 NE Pacific Street
Box 357965
Seattle, WA 98195-7965
UNITED STATES
Dr. William Sprigg
wsprigg@email.arizona.edu
Member
1/16/2012 - 1/15/2017
Chapman University
WMO Sand & Dust Storm Warning System
One University Drive
Orange, CA 92866-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. John Haynes
wxdawg@yahoo.com
Member
1/16/2012 - 1/15/2018
NASA Headquarters
Public Health Applications Program
Mail Suite 3B74
300 E Street, SW
Washington, DC 20546-0000
UNITED STATES
Ms. Wendy Marie Thomas
wendy.marie.thomas@noaa.gov
Member
1/16/2012 - 1/15/2018
NOAA/NWS
Office of Climate, Water & Weather Services
1325 East West Hwy
SSMC2, MS 14400
Silver Spring, MD 20910-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Glenn McGregor
glenn.mcgregor@durham.ac.uk
Member
1/16/2013 - 1/15/2019
The University of Auckland
School of Environment
Private Bag 92019
Auckland, 1142
NEW ZEALAND
Ms. Eileen Shea
eshea@att.net
Member
1/16/2012 - 1/15/2018
ELS
990 Ala Nanala Street
Apt 37-D
Honolulu, HI 96818-0000
UNITED STATES
Ms. Kim Knowlton
kknowlton@nrdc.org
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
Natural Resources Defense Council
& Mailman Sch of Public Health/Columbia U
40 West 20th Street
11th floor
New York, NY 10011-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Jenni Vanos
jennifer.vanos@ttu.edu
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
Texas Tech University
Department of Geosciences
MCOM 1207
Lubbock, TX 79409-0000
UNITED STATES
Ms. Sue Estes
sue.m.estes@nasa.gov
Member
1/16/2012 - 1/15/2018
NASA/USRA
National Space Science & Technology Center
320 Sparkman Drive
Huntsville, AL 35805-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. David Green
david.s.green@nasa.gov
Member
1/16/2012 - 1/15/2017
NASA
Disaster NASA Applied Sciences Program
300 E. Street SW MC: 3V75
Washington, DC 20546-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Jean-Paul Chretien
jpchretien@gmail.com
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
DoD/Armed Forces Health Surveillance Cent
Home of GEIS, DMSS, and the DoDSR
11800 Tech Road, Suite 220
Silver Spring, MD 20904-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Juli Trtanj
Juli.Trtanj@noaa.gov
Member
1/16/2012 - 1/15/2017
NOAA/NOS
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Mary Hayden
mhayden@ucar.edu
Member
1/16/2012 - 1/15/2017
NCAR
PO Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Ben Beard
cbb0@cdc.gov
Member
1/16/2012 - 1/15/2017
CDC
Mail Stop P-02
3150 Rampart Road
Fort Collins, CO 80521-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. George Luber
gluber@cdc.gov
Member
1/16/2012 - 1/15/2018
CDC
4770 Buford Highway, NE
Mail Stop F-46
Atlanta, GA 30341-0000
UNITED STATES
Member
1/16/2012 - 1/15/2018
Emory University Hospital
1364 Clifton Road
Atlanta, GA 30322-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Madeleine Thomson
mthomson@iri.columbia.edu
Member
1/16/2012 - 1/15/2017
International Research Institute
Columbia University
61 Route 9W
104 Monell
Palisades, NY 10964-8000
UNITED STATES
Ms. Augusta Williams
augustawilliams89@gmail.com
Student Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2018
Harvard TH Chan School of Public Health
Department of Environmental Health
401 Park Drive
Landmark Center West, Room 406
Boston, MA 02215-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Austin Stanforth
Acstanfo@umail.iu.edu
Student Member
1/16/2013 - 1/15/2017
IUPUI - Dept of Geography
Cavanaugh Hall 121
Indianapolis, IN 46202-0000
UNITED STATES