Back

Scientific and Technological Activities Commission

Home

Membership

Dr. Andrew Molthan
andrew.molthan@nasa.gov
Chair
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
NASA Marshall Space Flight Center
NSSTC/Cramer Hall/320 Sparkman Drive
Rm. 3007
Huntsville, AL 35705-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Walter Drag
waltdrag@gmail.com
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
NOAA/NWS
732 Woodlane Road
Mount Holly, NJ
UNITED STATES
Mr. Jerry Wegiel
wegiel@cox.net
Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
Meteorologist/DNXM
106 Peacekeeper Dr.,
STE 2N3
Offutt AFB, NE 68113-4039
UNITED STATES
Mr. Brent Shaw
blshaw68@gmail.com
Member
1/16/2012 - 1/15/2018
Iteris, Inc.
3012 Highland Ridge Drive
Norman, OK 73069-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Joshua Hacker
hacker@ucar.edu
Member
1/16/2012 - 1/15/2018
NCAR
Research Applications Lab
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Michael Brennan
michael.j.brennan@noaa.gov
Member
1/16/2012 - 1/15/2018
National Hurricane Center
11691 SW 17th Street
Miami, FL 33165-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Sam Ng
sng1@msudenver.edu
Member
1/16/2013 - 1/15/2019
Metropolitan State College of Denver
Dept. of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
PO Box 173362
Campus Box 22
Denver, CO 80217-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Jonathan Porter
porter@accuweather.com
Member
1/16/2013 - 1/15/2019
AccuWeather, Inc.
385 Science Park Road
State College, PA 16801-0000
UNITED STATES
Jennifer Alexander
jennifer.alexander@us.af.mil
Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
Department of Economics & Geosciences
United States Air Force Academy
2354 Fairchild Dr.
US Air Force Academy, CO 80840-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Jason Furtado
jfurtado@ou.edu
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
Univ of Oklahoma
School of Meteorology
120 David L. Boren Blvd.
Norman, OK 73072-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Martin Baxter
baxte1ma@cmich.edu
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
Central Michigan University
Dept. of Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
314 Brooks Hall
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48859-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Rebecca Adams-Selin
rselin@aer.com
Member
1/16/2013 - 1/15/2019
Atmospheric and Environmental Research
HQ AFWA 16WS
101 Nelson Drive
Offutt AFB, NE 68113-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Shawn Milrad
shawn.milrad@gmail.com
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
Embry Riddle Aeronautical University
600 S. Clyde Morris Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114-0000
UNITED STATES
Mrs. Cyrena-Marie Arnold
Cyrenabriede@gmail.com
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
15 Chestnut Court
Concord, NH 03301--000
UNITED STATES
Ms. Gail Hartfield-Supina
gail.hartfield@noaa.gov
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
National Weather Service
WFO Raleigh, NC
1005 Capability Dr., Suite 300
Raleigh, NC 27606-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. James Belanger
james.belanger@gmail.com
Member
1/16/2013 - 1/15/2019
Georgia Institute of Technology
School of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
207 Bella Rosa
Peachtree City, GA 30269-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Alex Tardy
alexander.tardy@noaa.gov
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
NOAA, National Weather Service
11440 West Bernardo Drive
San Diego, CA 92127-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Justin McLay
mclaybytheocean@yahoo.com
Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
Naval Research Laboratory
Marine Meteorology Division
7 Grace Hopper Ave., Stop 2
Monterey, CA 93943-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Clark Evans

Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Dept. of Mathematical Sciences
P.O. Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Robert Banks
robert.f.banks@gmail.com
Student Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2017
Barcelona Supercomputing Ctr
Dept of Earth Sciences
c/Jordi Girona, 29
Nexus II, 1 Planta, 1C
Barcelona, 46800-0000 8034
SPAIN
Ms. Jennifer Tate
jenni4t8@gmail.com
Student Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2017
North Carolina State University
2800 Faucette Drive
Rm. 1125 Jordan Hall
Raleigh, NC 27695-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Christopher McCray
mccraycd@gmail.com
Student Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2017
McGill University
Room 945, Burnside Hall
805 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, Quebec H3A 0B9
CANADA
Mr. Joseph Slezak
joey10sl@yahoo.com
Student Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2017
51 Brooks Road
Moorestown, NJ 80570-0000
UNITED STATES
Full Version