Interested in being a member of a STAC Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the STAC Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Erica Callahan, ecallahan@ametsoc.org.

Membership

Dr. Ali Tokay
tokay@umbc.edu
Chair
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Ali Tokay
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Code 612.0
Greenbelt, MD 21250
Dr. Scott M. Collis
scollis@anl.gov
Vice-Chair
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Scott M. Collis
Argonne National Laboratory
Environmental Science Division
Building 240, 9700 S Cass Ave
Argonne, IL 60439
Dr. David J. Bodine
bodine@ou.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. David J. Bodine
Advanced Radar Research Center
3190 Mitchell Lane
Norman, OK 73071
Dr. Brenda Dolan
bdolan@atmos.colostate.edu
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Brenda Dolan
Colorado State Univesrity
Dept. of Atmospheric Science
Colorado State University
Fort Colins, CO 80523-1371
Dr. Scott M. Ellis
sellis@ucar.edu
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Scott M. Ellis
National Center for Atmospheric Research
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
Dr. Scott E. Giangrande
scottg@ou.edu
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2020
Brookhaven National Lab
Atmospheric Sciences Division
Building 490D, Bell Ave.
Upton, NY 11973
Dr. Nick Guy
nick.guy@verisk.com
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Nick Guy
9246 Fletcher Bay Rd NE
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
Dr. Matthew Kumjian
kumjian@psu.edu
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Matthew Kumjian
The Pennsylvania State University
Dr. James M. Kurdzo
James.Kurdzo@ll.mit.edu
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Dr. James M. Kurdzo
244 Wood Street
Lexington, MA 02420
Ms. Pei-Sang Tsai
ptsai@ucar.edu
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Ms. Pei-Sang Tsai
National Center for Atmospheric Research
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307-3000
Dr. Tomoo Ushio
tomooushio@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Tomoo Ushio
6-6 Asahigaoka
Tokyo Metropolitan University
Hino 191-0065 13
JAPAN
Mr. Austin A. Alford
addisonalford@ou.edu
Student Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2021
Mr. Austin A. Alford
120 David L. Boren Blvd Suite 5900
Norman, OK 73072