Interested in being a member of a STAC Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the STAC Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Erica Callahan, ecallahan@ametsoc.org.

Membership

Dr. Sarah A. Tessendorf
saraht@ucar.edu
Chair
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Sarah A. Tessendorf
3090 Center Green Drive
Boulder, CO 80301
Dr. Trude Storelvmo
trude.storelvmo@geo.uio.no
Vice-Chair
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Trude Storelvmo
210 Whitney Avenue
NEW HAVEN, CT 06511
Dr. Duncan Axisa
duncan.axisa@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Duncan Axisa
Droplet Measurement Technologies
2400 Trade Centre Avenue
Longmont, CO 80503
Prof. Jen-Ping Chen
jpchen@ntu.edu.tw
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Prof. Jen-Ping Chen
Department of Atmospheric Sciences National Taiwan University, No.1 Section 4, Roosevelt Rd.
Taipei, 10617
TAIWAN
Dr. Jeffrey R. French
jfrench@uwyo.edu
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Jeffrey R. French
Department 3038
Atmospheric Science
University of Wyoming
Laramie, WY 82071
Mr. Frank McDonough
Frank.McDonough@dri.edu
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2022
Mr. Frank McDonough
Desert Research Institute
Division of Atmospheric Sciences
2215 Raggio Parkway
Reno, NV 89512
Prof. Greg M. McFarquhar
mcfarq@ou.edu
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2022
Prof. Greg M. McFarquhar
Cooperative Institute for Mesoscale Meteorological Studies
University of Oklahoma
120 David L. Boren Blvd.
Norman, OK 73072