Back

Scientific and Technological Activities Commission

Home

Membership

Prof. Dale Durran
drdee@uw.edu
Chair
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
Univ. of Washington
Dept. of Atmospheric Sciences
AK-40
Seattle, WA 98195-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. David Kingsmill
David.Kingsmill@colorado.edu
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
NOAA/OAR/ETL
Code R/ET7
325 Broadway
Boulder, CO 80305-0000
UNITED STATES
Prof. Fotini Chow
katopodes@stanfordalumni.org
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
University of California, Berkeley
Dept. of Civil and Environmental Engineer
621 Davis Hall - MC 1710
Berkeley, CA 94720-1710
UNITED STATES
Dr. Mimi Hughes
mimi.hughes@noaa.gov
Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
NOAA/ESRL/PSD
R/PSD2
325 Broadway Street
Boulder, CO 80305-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Justin Minder
jminder@albany.edu
Member
1/16/2013 - 1/15/2019
University at Albany
Atmospheric and Environmental Sciences
DAES-ES351
1400 Washington Avenue
New Haven, CT 06520-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Ivana Stiperski
ivana.stiperski@uibk.ac.at
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
IMGI
University of Innsbruck
Innrain 52f
Innsbruck, 10000
AUSTRIA
Dr. Sebastian Hoch
sebastian.hoch@utah.edu
Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
Atmospheric Science Dept.
University of Utah
135 S. 1460 E. Room 819
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-0110
UNITED STATES
Dr. Ethan Gutmann
gutmann@ucar.edu
Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
National Center for Atmospheric Research
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Peter Veals
peter.veals@utah.edu
Student Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2018
University of Utah
135 S 1460 E, #819
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-0000
UNITED STATES
Full Version