Back

Scientific and Technological Activities Commission

Home

Membership

Dr. Clifford Baker
bruce.baker@noaa.gov
Chair
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
NOAA/OAR/ARL/ATDD
456 S.Illinois Ave.
Oak Ridge, TN 37830-0000
UNITED STATES
Steven Oncley
oncley@ucar.edu
Member
1/16/2012 - 1/15/2018
NCAR/EOL
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307-0000
UNITED STATES
Scott Landolt
landolt@ucar.edu
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
NCAR
1850 Table Mesa Dr.
Boulder, CO 80305-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Kevin Brinson
kbrinson@udel.edu
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
Univ of Delaware
Dept. of Geography
216 Pearson Hall
Newark, DE 19716-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Craig Smith
craig.smith2@canada.ca
Member
1/16/2012 - 1/15/2018
Environment Canada
Climate Research Division
707 Pezer Court
Saskatoon, SK S7V 1B9
CANADA
Dr. Sean Arms
sarms@ucar.edu
Member
1/16/2013 - 1/15/2019
University of Oklahoma
School of Meteorology
120 David L. Boren Blvd
Suite 5335
Norman, OK 73072-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Frank Defina
frank.defina@vaisala.com
Member
1/16/2012 - 1/15/2018
Vaisala, Inc.
Sales Manager
10-D Gill Street
Woburn, MA
UNITED STATES
Ms. Alexandria McCombs
amccombs@email.sc.edu
Student Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2017
4328 SE 46th St
Apt 174
Oklahoma City, OK 73135-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Jennifer Newman
Jennifer.Newman@nrel.gov
Student Member
1/16/2013 - 1/15/2017
University of Oklahoma
School of Meteorology
120 David L. Boren Blvd
Norman, OK 73072-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Joshua Aikins
Joshua.Aikins@Colorado.edu
Student Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2017
220 Summit Blvd
Unit 338
Broomfield, CO 80021-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Andrew Schwartz
aschwa@ucar.edu
Student Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2017
4583 So. Richfield St
Aurora, CO 80015-0000
UNITED STATES
Full Version