Student Awards

Student Presentation Award Winners

Jan 7-11, 2018



10th Symposium on Aerosol–Cloud–Climate Interactions:

Oral Presentations:
Jiaxi Hu : Texas A&M
Jungmin Park : Colorado State University
Peter Marinescu : Colorado State University
Siddhandt Gupta : University of Illinois

Poster presentations:
Cassandra Milan : Texas A&M
Emily Bercos-Hickey : University of California, Davis
Jeramy Dedrick : Texas A&M
Kimberly Cory : West Texas A&M

20th Conference on Atmospheric Chemistry (not separated by poster or oral presentation categories):

Colleen Baublitz, Columbia University
Hans Chen, Penn State
Fangzhou Guo, Rice University
Gina Mazzuca, University of Maryland
Allison Ring, University of Maryland

The winners from both conferences received cash awards for their contributions. Congratulations to all the winners!
AMS Committee on Atmospheric Chemistry
February 20, 2018